On Track Garage Door Experts

A100 REVIEWS

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since October 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

503 W Vandament Suite B

Yukon, OK 73099

Description

For Service The Way It Should Be! Our employees have over 30 years experience and can quickly handle any type of residential garage door or opener issue,or any kind of repair or installation in a professional manner. We show up on time, go over your system and give you all your options, and you make the final decision. For quicker response time, please call us directly!...

Verified Reviews

100 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
100
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Garage Doors (99)Doors (3)Garage and Shed Building (2)
Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews
A

RATED

12/15/2019

Absolutely fantastic! I had to coordinate this for my mother in another state. Great service and care. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage doors

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your recommendation and your wonderful review! It was a pleasure to help out your mom and we really appreciate your business. Jerry
A

RATED

11/25/2019

The repair went great! I called Jerry in the morning and by the afternoon he came out and repaired the door in about 10 minutes. His price was fair and I would definitely recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door came off the track and needed repair.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We sure do appreciate your kinds words and your recommendation. Thank you so much! Jerry
A

RATED

11/20/2019

Excellent work. On time, quick & reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace broken springs

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for letting others know about your "On Track" experience. Our customers are awesome! Jerry
A

RATED

09/26/2019

Excellent Service & Outcome. I returned home to quickly change from clothes an early A.M. workout to work clothes, but my garage door open mangled the door beyond repair when I pushed the remote button. With little time to spare, I got on A's List, found On-Track, called and explained the situation. Jerry listened carefully, and said he could be out that morning to inspect, but I asked if he could...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Garage Door

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad you went with us too! Thank you for choosing On Track and thanks for taking time from your day to leave this awesome review. Please call again if we can help you. Jerry
A

RATED

09/05/2019

Right on time. Even fixed some things I didn’t realize were hazards. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Open installed. Springs installed on one and replaced on another

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We really appreciate your letting others know about your On Track experience. Thank you for your recommendation and than you for your business! Jerry
A

RATED

06/01/2019

Quick and professional! Very reasonable cost as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door service and header replacement.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $163

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your kind words, your business and your endorsement. Thanks so much! Jerry
A

RATED

04/30/2019

On Track was quick to respond after business hours and got to my house early the next day. He was able to replace the torsion springs within an hour an at a price that was below most the other quotes I had received. I would recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spring Replacement on garage door

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for endorsing our company. We really appreciate your business! Jerry
A

RATED

02/14/2019

Door spring broke at 9AM this morning. On Track made an appointment with us for between 1PM and 3PM - got here at about 1:55PM ; and Jerry just left at 2:30PM. Both springs replaced, door inspected and lubed; and we're back in business! Other places thought we should wait until Monday. On Track was professional, responsive, on time, and done in no time flat! Whole-heartedly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Garage Door Springs

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We sure do appreciate you folks! Jerry
A

RATED

01/17/2019

Jerry with On Track Garage Door Experts came by this morning to look at my garage door, that no longer wanted to shut on its own. Jerry called when he was on his way, arrived on time, and was very professional. He gave me some different options to help me out, depending on my budget. I went ahead and replaced the garage door opener because it was 25+ years old. I definitely recommend this company....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door Opener Service/Replacement

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $530

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We hope that takes care of your garage door for a long long time but if you need us again we are here for you. Thank you so much for your review. Jerry
A

RATED

01/09/2019

Jerry was very responsive, arrived three hours after called and replaced the broken garage springs. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced two garage door springs.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your Review sir we really appreciate your business. Jerry

Services Offered

We sell, install and repair residential garage doors and garage door openers of all types. We also provide and install attic stairs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, American Express
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.