Mr. McGee Plumbing

A 14 Reviews

Founded 2017 • Angie's List since May 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 077711
  • Trade License Locale
  • Oklahoma
  • Trade License Authority
  • Oklahoma
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/31/2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

509 West Beam Avenue

Yukon, OK 73099

Description

Plumbing Plumbing - Drain cleaning...

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbing (12)drain cleaning (6)drain pipe installation (6)sewer cleaning (4)water heater repair and installation (3)gas leak repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

12/14/2019

They did a great job.. Qill use them again when needed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed outside faucet and snaked the sewer line

CATEGORY sewer cleaning

COST $406

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

A

RATED

10/30/2019

Exceptional. On time. Professional. Friendly. Perfect results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water faucet and gas line.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2019

A

RATED

07/17/2019

Robbie was professional and efficient. The work was excellent and they responded the same day. I would highly recommend this company. I will use them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
FIxed Leaky connection on ice-maker for a new refrigerator

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2019

A

RATED

11/25/2018

I discovered our hot water heater had shut down and was leaking on a Friday morning. Mr. McGee was the first call I made, and ended up being the best choice to replace it. Robbie was at my house 30 minutes after I called to request an estimate, and was back at my house within an hour after I called to offer him the job later in the day. Robbie and Mason were friendly, quick, courteous, and did a v...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hot water heater replacement

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

COST $1,235

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2018

A

RATED

05/02/2018

Robbie got my very old toilet flushing properly again in no time, and offered up some much needed recommendations on other plumbing issues. He was very professional and not a time waster. I will definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet wasn't flushing properly. The water would rise to the very top and then drain very slowly, finally stopping at below the normal level.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2018

A

RATED

05/18/2017

It went great, Robbie was able to locate the problem. It was a big job that required long hours, Robbie was professional, prompt and efficient. Wasn't easy on the pocket book but big repairs never are, thanks to Robbie and his fair prices help.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pipes were backing up, overflowing wash machine.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2017

A

RATED

05/17/2017

We have yet to begin work, but the inspections and planning phase have gone great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We thought it was just a clogged pipe hat needed to be cleaned. After the inspection it turns out the pipes have settled back and the water is not draining out all the way. Some water is draining backwards, landing in the shower drain and then causing the shower drain to flood if the toilet is flushed while the shower is running/ draining.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2017

A

RATED

05/17/2017

It went great! He was at our house in 20 minutes after I called. Problem was fixed in an hour. Very professional and knew what he was doing. 100% would recommend to anyone with a plumbing issue.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House flooded after showering. Needed clog to be removed.

CATEGORY plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2017

A

RATED

05/17/2017

The service was amazing and the installation was nothing short of perfect! Courteous, professional and on time! Answered all of my questioned which helped me understand the entire process easing any concerns I had. He made sure everything was clean before he left, even received a follow up just to make sure I was completely satisfied! Highly recommend Mr. McGEE Plumbing for all Plumbing needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hot water heater replacement and drain clean out.

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,drain pipe,gas leak repair,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2017

A

RATED

05/17/2017

Great! Robbie was in and out very quickly! Answered all our questions and even provided tips on a few things.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a faucet replaced and a drain unclogged.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2017

Services Offered

Plumbing Plumbing - Drain cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Check, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No