Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

John Miller Homes and Roofing, LLC

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since February 2012

B Rated | 4 Reviews

Description

Serving Central Oklahoma since 1996 with all their exterior needs and remodelings....

Other local Pros in your area

A
Renewal by Andersen of Oklahoma City

We are open to help you. Though we are not offering showroom hours right not, we are able to take your calls. State and local requirements in your area currently consider window replacement and repair for safety, sanitation and proper operation an essential service. We can address issues related to security, safety, or potential damage if your windows don't lock, open/close, or leak creating an opportunity for mold. The health and safety of our homeowners and employees is our top priority. We are adjusting our operations to include optional virtual consultations to serve you in the safest possible way, following CDC guidelines. ____________________________________________________________________________ Renewal by Andersen® of Oklahoma City is your leading source for top of the line replacement windows and patio doors in the Oklahoma City area. We are the exclusive local source for Renewal by Andersen® windows, the highest quality replacement windows on the market. Through our strong partnership with the national Renewal by Andersen® brand, we offer homeowners a wide selection of beautifully crafted, expertly designed windows that will truly transform any home. We begin our experience with a FREE in-home consultation. There we will go through your style and material options, finding the ideal window for your home and your budget. Our factory trained professional staff is deeply experienced in the design and installation of replacement windows in Oklahoma City and the surrounding communities, and will be able to expertly guide you through the experience.

Angie's List certified badge
Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

B

RATED

01/08/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had hail damage to our home on 3-25-15 and contacted Miller's to get an estimate. My husband was very impressed with Brian and signed a contract on 4-24-15. Brian had to deal with ins company because of code changes in our area and other damage that was not found by adjuster. And because of all his work we did not argue about price or anything -- in fact when the work was finished and final payment was due we transferred money out of savings to finish paying so they didn't have to wait on payment. At that time, (9-28-15) I asked Brian for a final invoice and paperwork on the air conditioner that was replaced. He said no problem that another customer was needing the same thing. After a month and 1/2, on 11-10-15 I again contacted Brian and he said he would contact Cody that put ac in. As of 1-7-16 I have not heard from them. Makes you wonder what would happen if you had problem with their work, when they can't stick a little paperwork in the mail.

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

03/08/2014

Very relaxed. Brian was really easy going. Free estimates.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Estimates

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.
B

RATED

09/26/2013

The company provides a superior product line and is very responsive to concerns. The owner is as honest as the day is long and very easy to talk to.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roofing for a residential house.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.
A

RATED

02/06/2012

The salesmen and workers are very nice. My house looks great and the workers did a good job cleaning up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had them put a new roof and some siding on my house. I have a lot of wood trim on my house, which is why the price was a little higher.

CATEGORY roofing,siding

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the wonderful review and we are thrilled that you are pleased with the results. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

Services Offered

Roofing, siding, gutters, windows, fencing, painting, carpet, and remodeling.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes