Woolley Plumbing

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2001

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

.

Wagoner, OK 74467

Description

Woolley Plumbing is a full service plumbing company servicing both residential and commercial. We are a family owned and have been in business over 18 years. We take pride in our quality of work and are licensed tradesman. Communication is very important in how we do business. When we finish a project you will have a lasting repair. Not a quick fix. We are fully licensed and insured. Call today for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
3
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
F

RATED

01/03/2020

Came by to look at job but never got with me to give a quote

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gas ran to fireplace

CATEGORY plumbing

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We came out and looked at job and to give free quote. Potential customer was supposed to send his email via text to me to send quote to. After receiving it I emailed his quote to him the next day. Maybe he didn’t receive it for whatever reason but this negative post is the first we have heard from him. No work preformed and no payment received. Believe it to be a mistake and nothing to receive a b...
A

RATED

10/17/2019

Great he got the job done quickly and put things back. Everything works great and I didn’t have to do any clean up after.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repaired septic tank lines in and out

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

A

RATED

10/17/2019

It was a very very professional install. I scheduled a time and they were thei re promptly. The install was very fast and efficient. They were very courteous and friendly. Answered any questions I had and even gave me a few tips.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed tub/shower and delta valve kit

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

A

RATED

10/15/2019

It was excellentan they are quality guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did plumbing work.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, Service/Repair/New Construction/Remodels, Drain Cleaning, Water Heaters, Tank Less Water Heaters (Installs and Repairs) Excavation, Gas Lines, Propane, Natural Gas, Wells and Pumps, Water Softeners, Sewers, Septic Systems

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.