VICKI BERG PROPERTY Manager

A 5 Reviews

Founded 1980 • Angie's List since August 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5153 E 51ST ST 112

Tulsa, OK 74135

Description

Vicki Berg is a licensed Principal Real estate Broker for the State of Oklahoma, in business since 1980 managing single family houses, duplexes and condos for individuals and investors. Vicki is a member of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF PROPERTY MANAGERS (NARPM) having earned the designation of Professional Property Manager (PPM) held by only 15% of the entire national membership. In addition, Vicki is a past President of the Tulsa Chapter of NARPM and continues to serve on its board. Call Vicki to discuss your needs in rental property in the Tulsa and Broken Arrow areas....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
property management (4)real estate agent (3)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

05/18/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

08/13/2015

I had investment property to rent and went through Angie's List to find a responsible property manager.  Vicki was very cordial and despite the thousands of times she has introduced others to her services, she spoke with us like we were one of her top 10 client list. Vicki completes her obligations in a timely manner and offers new owners an added benefit as a sounding board and coach for handling...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vicki takes care of just about everything for the property owner and keeps me well informed. It's like she is part of our investment organization and her professionalism is peerless.

CATEGORY property management

COST $20

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2015

F

RATED

07/09/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Never responded to my email dated 6/12. Given that I have to give an overall rating, even though I did not use them, I am rating an F because they did not respond. Even if a business does not want your business, they should respond. My main complaint with all property management companies is that they are not very responsive. I thought this one might be different but I guess not.

CATEGORY real estate agents,property management

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2015

A

RATED

09/10/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY real estate agents

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2014

A

RATED

02/25/2014

Vicki was caring, through, and efficient taking care of us as well as the property.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rented through her for 5 years.

CATEGORY real estate agents,property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2014

    Services Offered

    Single Family property management.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No