T M Painting, LLC

A 17 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since May 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

11052 e 38 th street

Tulsa, OK 74146

Description

T M PAINTING is a Angie's list 2019 Super Service Award winner and can fulfill all your interior painting, exterior painting, cabinet painting , commercial painting and residential house painting needs. Browse through our photo gallery displaying some of our recent work. Our professional painters always pay attention to every detail. This includes prepping your home, expert paint application and thoroughly cleaning up afterward....

Verified Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
interior painting (14)house painting (3)drywall repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
F

RATED

06/11/2020

He came out to give me a quote. I never heard back with a price. Not even a “ I don’t want to, or don’t have time to do it”.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

hi, sorry about that. the week that i meet you on sapulpa i did another estimate around that area, so i just realized i sent your estimate(via text) to the wrong number i apologize about that
A

RATED

02/29/2020

Went well. He was prompt, professional and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Room painted

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2020

A

RATED

01/20/2020

Jose was amazing! We just bought a home that needed the entire interior painted, including very dated and worn cabinets in the kitchen, bathroom, and utility area. He worked 12+ hours a day and finished the entire 2550 square foot house in 5 days. Excellent job! Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted entire interior home including kitchen and bathroom cabinets.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2020

A

RATED

06/23/2019

Jose is very professional. He came out and did a walk through. We showed him all the rooms we needed work done in. His quote came quickly and was very reasonable. I felt more comfortable with him that I did with the other contractors we got quotes from. The work was done in a timely manor and done exactly as we had hoped. Their attention to detail was greatly appreciated. We had a bathroom door re...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove wall paper, texture, paint, some carpentry

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/31/2019

Images

Photo for T M Painting, LLC - 11052 e 38 th street, Tulsa, OK - 37945245

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks, it was a pleasure working with you
A

RATED

06/20/2019

Mr Martinez was very efficient and did an outstanding job...will hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master Bath

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks, it was a pleasure working with you
B

RATED

01/29/2019

Very well. Some corrections were needed, but all was done efficiently and professionally.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All white woodwork plus one room.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi.i remembered give you a estimate,but you hire somebody else Let me know if you will need another estimate on the future Thanks
A

RATED

11/27/2018

Have been using this company for about 8 years and have never had any issues. Always do great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sheetrock and painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks, it was a pleasure working with you
A

RATED

11/27/2018

I still use them and will continue to.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted my house and have done multiple jobs for me.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks, it was a pleasure working with you
A

RATED

10/18/2017

It went well. They did a perfect job and cleaned up when complete. My wife is very particular and and has praised the job they did. You can’t ask for better than this.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted living, kitchen with high vaulted ceiling.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks, it was a pleasure working with you
A

RATED

10/30/2016

Fantastic job. Worked really hard to get job done in a timely fashion. Looks great. We are very glad we chose to go with Jose and his crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior , paint 3 bedrooms

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks, it was a pleasure working with you

Services Offered

residential services l- Interior- Exterior-Painting Drywall repair- Power washing- Brush and spray commercial srevices - Interior- Exterior- Drywall repair- Power washing- Brush and spray

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes