Precise Home Specialties

A349 REVIEWS

Founded 1994 • Angie's List since October 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

unknown

Tulsa, OK 74136

Description

Visit our website: www.precisehomespecialties.com. Whether it's seamless guttering and downspouts, French drains, or exterior painting, our work speaks for itself. Customer satisfaction is our first priority, and it shows in our work. Our customer reviews have helped us win the Angie's List "Super Service Award" seven years in a row. We have from 2-4 top-rated, skilled people working at any one time with the owner carefully supervising every job to ensure it is done with detail and precision....

Verified Reviews

349 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
344
B Rated
4
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (215)house painting (161)gutter cleaning (72)woodworking (44)drain pipe installation (40)roofing (37)interior painting (31)pressure washing (21)siding (19)general contracting (11)landscaping (11)tree service (10)
Showing 21-30 of 349 reviews
A

RATED

10/01/2018

This is the second time I have used Jonathan & his crew and once again the entire experience was excellent. From start to finish I appreciated the timely communication, courteous and neat workers and superior quality work. This was an exterior stucco job and I will be calling them in the near future for interior work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting for stucco house in midtown on a difficult slope with a high pitched roof and very hard to reach chimney.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $6,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate you considering us for future work homeowner. Yes, we do repaint some very difficult to access chimneys. Let me know if you have a difficult to reach chimney in need of paint--we can get it done. Jonathan
A

RATED

08/07/2018

The crew was very polite and professional. It was obvious they cared about the work and they took time to ensure it was done correctly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior paint and extensive siding/carpentry repair on a two story home

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the good review homeowner. Jonathan
A

RATED

08/07/2018

This was our second time using Johnathan and his crew. We had a hole in the kitchen ceiling repaired from a water leak and then painted including the ceiling and moldings. We had our master bedroom and living room painted, both of which have vaulted ceilings. It is always a bit hectic when having a work crew in your home, but we felt very comfortable with the crew and they were very efficient. Joh...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting including ceiling drywall repair and painting trim

CATEGORY drywall, house painters, interior painters

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear homeowner, we appreciate you recommending us to others in need of paint work. Jonathan
A

RATED

06/27/2018

Jonathan was great and very professional. The work done was very impressive and turned out great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outdoor paint and repair

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the end-result. This is always our goal--to leave every homeowner with a great final product. Jonathan
A

RATED

06/27/2018

Wonderful! Jonathan & crew showed up when they said they would. Did all prep and painted as agreed. Cleanup was excellent. I could not have been more happy. Of the three quotes, Jonathan's was the highest, but he impressed me that the materials to be used were top notch and his painters were professional, and they were!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint exterior trim & gutters

CATEGORY house painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I always encourage the homeowner to use top of the line paint. It may cost a little more but will last a lot longer and provide better protection for the wood substrates. Thanks for the good review here homeowner. Jonathan
A

RATED

06/25/2018

Prompt, efficient, quick. Did what I asked in the three different tasks. 1) Replaced siding with waterproof type in an area where leaves gather, and painted it. 2) Augmented gutter in a place where water overflows the side and recaulked area. 3) Removed mold on brick from water overflowing gutter. Did try to push more gutter work in that area, but relented to my request. Responded quickly to my ca...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding replacement, gutter repair, mold removal

CATEGORY gutter repair, siding, pressure washing

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate the good review homeowner. We always try to respond promptly to our client'[Member Information Removed] requests for service. Jonathan
A

RATED

06/20/2018

Great quality work. Kept worksite very clean, no damage to landscaping around house. Completed work within specified timeframes!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House exterior painted

CATEGORY house painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate the good review here homeowner. [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

05/21/2018

We were very pleased with the service we received. We had some scheduling challenges because of out of town visitors, and because we were going to be out of town ourselves. Jonathon (owner) juggled his various jobs around to work within the context of our schedule. They got it done timely and professionally. I really like how they made some recommendations for additional caulking that had never be...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the exterior of our house, and they painted the master bathroom.

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Homeowner, we are very glad that you are pleased with the finished product. We appreciate you using us again for future repaint projects. Jonathan
A

RATED

05/12/2018

It went well ... workers showed up on time and got the job done in one day, cleaned up after themselves, and even put our splash pads in place once they were done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new gutters and downspouts after we had our roof replaced.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,668

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the good word here homeowner, Jonathan
A

RATED

04/26/2018

We are very pleased with the work done by Jonathan and his team. Performed a power wash first. They sprayed and rolled paint on for good coverage. They were careful to protect against paint over spray and drips and cleaned up when it did happen. Good color match using highest quality Sherwin Williams paint. Jonathan was very professional and helpful We highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior House Paint

CATEGORY gutter repair, pressure washing, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for recommending us strongly homeowner. Jonathan

Services Offered

Exterior painting, wood repair & replacement. Gutter cover installation & gutter cleaning. Drain installation. Landscaping & tree work.

Services Not Offered

Plumbing or electrical, ask for details.

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.