Breathe Easy & Clean Deans

A 150 Reviews

Founded 1981 • Angie's List since July 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

10005 E 44th Pl

Tulsa, OK 74105

Description

Please contact us to set up an appointment! Also DBA Clean Dean's Chimney Sweep Service & Breathe Easy Air Duct Cleaning. Formerly known as breathe easy air duct cleaning & clean deans chimney sweep service....

Verified Reviews

150 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
134
B Rated
11
C Rated
1
D Rated
2
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
air duct cleaning (108)chimney sweeping (57)dryer vent cleaning (22)chimney repair (16)fireplace repair (11)chimney cap repair (4)
Showing 1-10 of 150 reviews
A

RATED

01/24/2020

Excellent ! Punctual, courteous and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two chimneys cleaned

CATEGORY chimney sweep,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, That is so kind of you. We really do appreciate you. Ratings is one of many ways a business can grow, it is nice to know that you enjoyed your experience with our company. Hope you have a marvelous day!! Sincerely, Billie Sue
A

RATED

10/25/2019

Very professional. Dean's showed up with equipment, ready to work. Had the chimney cleaning done in very short order. showed me what the issue was with the cap and we scheduled the appointment. Cleaned up after the cleaning. Really appreciated the speed and thoroughness of the service. Would definitely recommend! Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
chimney inspected and cleaned. Turned out had to repair cap too.

CATEGORY chimney sweep,air duct cleaning,chimney caps

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your response , we are happy your sweep went well - we look forward to doing business in the future. Have a great week Billie Sue
A

RATED

09/02/2019

Quickly. Michael was friendly & professional. Did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning out dryer vent

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so very pleased that Michael was able to perform this cleaning for you. He is a Certified Air Duct Cleaner with the National Air Duct Cleaning Assocation. He takes alot of pride in his work. If you need your dryer vent cleaned again, please feel free to call upon us. As a repeat customer you will receive a 10% off discount or as a Perrferred Customer( Agreement must be signed) you will rece...
A

RATED

04/13/2019

Very positive experience. No surprises.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney and fireplace repair.

CATEGORY chimney repair,fireplaces

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], We are very glad to have you as a customer. I'm also happy that the repairs were done for you by a professional certified chimney sweep. Our chimney techs are extremely knowledgeable in their fields. If ever you have a questions on any chimney re-lated issue, please feel free to call on us.
A

RATED

02/21/2019

After a dismal experience with another dryer vent cleaning company (Air Doctor) that left me with a still-clogged dyer vent, a hole in the ceiling of one of my bedrooms, and $149.00 out of my pocket, I contacted a person I trust at Airco to seek his help. He recommended I use Breathe Easy--it's the company Airco refers all vent cleaning jobs to. The Airco representative called Bill Reynolds, the B...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $134.1

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, That is so kind of you. We really do appreciate you. Ratings is one of many ways a business can grow, it is nice to know that you enjoyed your experience with our company. Hope you have a marvelous day!! Sincerely, Billie Sue
A

RATED

01/08/2018

The service men arrived on time and were professional. They were very careful to do a thorough job and took their time. I was very impressed and the house has been much cleaner since this was complete.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ducts and dryer vent cleaned

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Awesome [Member Name Removed], I just love it when our customer are happy! We strive to be as professional and knowledgeable as possible. Adde your technican has been with us for 17 years and is certified with the National Air Duct Cleaning Assocation. Ifyou should need any other service , please feel free to call. God Bless, Sherry
A

RATED

12/07/2017

Dean was fantastic! So friendly & helpful. Work was done quickly & they arrived right on time. I will definitely hire them again, for all my chimney needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney cleaned & repair work done on chimney

CATEGORY chimney sweep,air duct cleaning,chimney repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], I'm so happy that we met your needs. Yes; Dean is a great guy. He has owned this business since 1981, and as you are aware he'[Member Information Removed] still good at it. If you have any further needs, like Dyer Vent or Air Ducts, please give us a call. Were always happy to help. Sincerly, Sherry
A

RATED

11/29/2017

Service was great, very helpful and explained everything to me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney cleaning and evaluation

CATEGORY chimney sweep,air duct cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, we are so happy your experience with us was to your satisfaction. We strive as a company to have our customers for life. We hope in the future for any air duct or chimney needs you will think of us first. Have a great Christmas,
D

RATED

10/25/2017

Unprofessional, no brush used, not satisfied with service with high price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air ducts cleaned

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Mr. [Member Name Removed], I've read your review and I'm so very sorry that you were unhappy with our service. It's is our company's goal to have every customer for life. Our technicians do strive to do a professional job each and every time that they call on a customer. With that being said each cleaning is different. We do not use a brush on every cleaning due to the type of ducts. However,...
A

RATED

10/10/2017

Perfect. Excellent communication from the beginning and work performed as promised. I was truly impressed with them and I am a very particular person.. They delivered above and beyond. Customer for life.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning and fire log installation.

CATEGORY chimney sweep,air duct cleaning,fireplaces

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr. [Member Name Removed], I'm so glad we were able to get a customer for life. That is our goal each and every time we go out. And from now on you will receive 10% off any service as a returned customer. If we can help you with any other services, please let us know. Thank you Sherry

Services Offered

Complete air duct system supply vent & return vents, all grills, air conditioner coil, heat exchanger, gas burners, exhaust pipe & furnace fan & motor cleaning, filters & grills, refrigerator coil systems cleaned of dirt & dust build up, dryer vents, insulation removal, chimney sweeping and repairs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
By Phone
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Satisfaction