Certified Carpet Cleaning & Restoration, LLC

A12 REVIEWS

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since October 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 682

Skiatook, OK 74070

Description

Since 2001 Certified Carpet Cleaning & Restoration has been providing honest, thorough and satisfaction guaranteed cleaning services in Tulsa,OK and surrounding areas. We provide expert carpet and floor care for your home or business, and have over 40 years of experience between members of our Certified team. All employees are required to receive certifications in all possible areas. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the industry. The services we provide are of the highest quality in our industry. We pride ourselves on a quality service at an affordable price. Our #1 goal is to provide customer satisfaction that will lead you to become a lifetime customer that you would tell your friends about. We offer hassle free maintenance scheduling with special discounts for loyal customers and referral incentives. Our company is insured & an IICRC Certified Firm with a A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. We also won the 2011 Tulsa Chamber Small Business of the Person Award and we are members of 5 local Chamber of Commerces....

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Carpet Cleaning (11)Carpet Sales and Installation (2)Upholstery Cleaning (1)Oriental Rug Cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

01/16/2020

Great! Wonderful people, did an amazing job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Couch and rug cleaned

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

A

RATED

09/06/2019

It was good. I've been using them for awhile. They did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

A

RATED

09/05/2019

They are reliable, through, fair in price and I've been using them for years now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a carpet cleaning service.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

A

RATED

09/05/2019

It was excellent. They're always really pleasnt and helped us moved the furniture to clean under it. They just did everything we asked.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the carpet in the main living room.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2019

A

RATED

10/23/2017

Great! Todd (owner) & JR were here just about two hours. Carpet is drying; so far every area is looking super.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaned in master bedroom, staircase, up stairs living area and three bedrooms.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2017

A

RATED

02/11/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

01/21/2015

Exceptional customer service. I was contacted immediately upon request to set up a time. A follow up email was also sent. The carpet cleaners were respectful and helpful with advise on how to keep my carpet looking its best. They did a great job cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned four rooms.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2015

A

RATED

01/20/2015

Very polite and professional people did a excellent job cleaning all carpet requested cleaned. Also very quick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean stair well and family room.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $96

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2014

A

RATED

08/16/2013

My carpet was extremely clean. They're cleaned very well. They were professional, hardworking and very reasonably priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Certified Carpet Cleaning cleaned four rooms and the hall.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2013

A

RATED

11/19/2012

They did a good job. The pricing was reasonable and competitive. I would yes them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did carpet cleaning for me.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2012

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning,Upholstery Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Water Damage Restoration, Pet & Odor Removal, Wood Floor Cleaning, Carpet Repair and Stretching

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.