Window World of Oklahoma City

A234 REVIEWS

Founded 2000

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

3408 S Meridian Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73119

Description

First established in 1995, Window World of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma began servicing customers as soon as the doors opened. Now, our window replacement company is one of the leaders in new vinyl replacement window installation in the Oklahoma City area. Window World of Oklahoma City is stationed in Oklahoma City, and is creating newer, brighter, and more modern looking homes daily through replacement windows, door, and vinyl siding services. Window World of Oklahoma City provides free in home demonstrations and consultations, completed by highly trained home improvement specialists. Schedule an appointment today for an in home demo of what Window World of Oklahoma City can do to make your house feel more like a home....

Verified Reviews

234 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
207
B Rated
14
C Rated
4
D Rated
5
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
window replacement (130)siding (126)gutter installation (38)door installation (30)awning installation (7)deck building (6)sunroom and patio (6)roofing (3)concrete repair (3)home remodeling (2)insulation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 234 reviews
A

RATED

02/18/2020

Excellent customer service, communication and product!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure working with you. Please keep us in mind for future projects that you may need to have done. We are the nations largest remodeling company and take pride in a job well done and our happy customers. Kevin Baldwin Owner
A

RATED

02/18/2020

It was perfect, all the way from the ordering to the installation. The windows look great. Thank you so much.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $6,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was our pleasure to serve you. Please keep us in mind for your next home improvement project. We are the nations largest remodeling company. We also install vinyl siding and trim as well as guttering, shutters and entry doors. Thank you for your kind words and kind review. Kevin Baldwin Owner
B

RATED

02/18/2020

The windows and doors look good and function well. The installers (one in particular) treated the project as a new home versus an existing home. Did not clean off or remove dirty boats until asked to by me, did not try to protect home from dust and debris, did not clean up broken glass particles before leaving.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows & doors

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. I am sorry that you had to feel like you had to clean up a mess that we caused. I assure you that that is not typical of our installers. I have talked with the installer and it will not happen again. We will reach out to you directly to see how we can rectify this situation. Thank you again for your business and trust in us. Kevin ...
A

RATED

02/18/2020

Perfect this time also ! They are nice polite & clean up behind there work ! Ps I have had them do warranty work after a hail storm & taken care of the same way ! A + is how I rate them !!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY siding

COST $6,908

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind review. It was our pleasure to serve you. Kevin Baldwin Owner
A

RATED

02/18/2020

Better than expected. Very pleased and would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your kind words. We are looking forward to serving you on your next project. Kevin Baldwin Owner
A

RATED

10/17/2019

All of the windows were installed correctly on the day promised. There was one window screen with a small tear, and they replaced it without any issues. The workers were very professional and cleaned up after themselves. The price I paid for these low-e windows was significantly lower than what Pella and Anderson were quoting, but the quality was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your kind words. If we may ever be of service to you in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Kevin Baldwin
A

RATED

10/17/2019

Great windows; great service. We first bought windows from Window World ten years ago and were very pleased with those windows. When it was time to replace the windows at a rental property, we called them again. Same great service; same great windows. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], We are so pleased that you trusted us to complete additional work for you. Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to give us your perspective on our business. If we may ever serve you again, please do not hesitate to call. Kevin Baldwin Owner WWOKC
A

RATED

10/17/2019

We were thoroughly pleased with the entire process, especially since the work was performed during some very HOT days this past summer. It was a pleasure to do business with them and I would recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY siding, replacement windows

COST $20,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], It was very hot during the installation. The installers were definitely troopers. Thank you so much for your kind words and shout out on Angie's List. From the initial meeting with the design consultant to the completion and final payment, you were a pleasure to work with. If we may ever serve you or anyone in your circle of friends or family, please do not hesitate to call....
A

RATED

10/17/2019

I had Windows replaced several years ago, than siding. Both jobs were exceptional. I am extremely happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY siding, replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words. We strive to create a positive customer experience for all of our customers so that if they ever need any of our products or services, we are the first company they call. It was a pleasure serving you. Kevin Baldwin Owner
A

RATED

10/17/2019

We had previously used Window World at a different location and were very satisfied. When it came time to purchase windows in our new home we didn’t even consider another company. Professional, dependable, efficient, pleasant, excellent quality of products and work! Would definitely use again if needed!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about Window World. We strive to be the very best home improvement company in Oklahoma and the nation. With the support of customers like you, we are quickly gaining that reputation. Thank you for your kind words. If we may ever serve you or someone in your circle of friends and family, please do not hesitate to ca...

Services Offered

Windows, Siding, Doors, Gutters, & Shutters

Services Not Offered

Wood Working. Interior & Exterior Painting. Gutter Repair. Hard Scaping. Roofing. Sunrooms. Patio Enclosures. Screens Rooms. Awnings.

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Financing, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.