Villanueva Handyman Service

A 9 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

11504 Glade Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Description

Dependable, affordable and quality handyman services specializing in drywall and plaster door paint decks porch tile gutters Call or text 405-412-9682 for quickest response.we go extra mile for ours customer ........

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
handyman (6)drywall (6)door installation (3)decks & porches (3)woodworking (1)home remodeling (1)plastering (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

02/20/2021

Great work, reasonably priced, very professional - will definitely use for other repairs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repairs in bathroom

CATEGORY decks,drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2021

A

RATED

02/08/2021

Juan called promptly, and made the appointment for an estimate as scheduled. Because of his obvious knowledge and experience he was selected. We schedule the work to be done on an afternoon. It took two hours and the work was excellent. They cleaned up the project area pretty well. I will certainly hire them again for handyman type work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair cracks in garage ceiling

CATEGORY decks,drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2021

A

RATED

12/24/2020

So impressed with Juan and his crew. They did such a great job and I have referred them to my mother. That’s how good they were. Did a great job at drywall patching and repair. Placing drywall where walls were and doors removed. And the best part the texture matching. I’ve seen others and this was one of the best and the price was good and market average or better. So so happy with the job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repair. Texture matching

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,plastering,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2020

A

RATED

12/06/2020

Juan was prompt, courteous, and competitively priced. He and his helper are professional and very good at what they do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drywall repairs

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

Great job and will have them back for future projects. They go the extra mile for the customer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Doors

CATEGORY handyman service,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

C

RATED

11/13/2020

Used my screwdriver to push a tab in on my patio door and charged me $45

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio door repair

CATEGORY handyman service,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

The service was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repair.

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

11/11/2020

Great job. We will be having them back on our next project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed two exterior doors

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2020

It went very well. The company kept us informed about starting schedule, came on time, worked hard, gave us suggestions on how to do the project better, did excellent work, and finished early. They were right on quote. We were very pleased with the project, would use them for any future projects and would highly recommend them to friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rotted wood replaced and complete upper deck painted.

CATEGORY decks,woodworking

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

    Services Offered

    Paint Drywall full service Doors Handyman service

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing

    General Information