Extreme Clean Window Cleaning

A788 REVIEWS

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since October 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2525 SW 101st St

Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Description

Extreme clean window cleaning is a family owned business. We now service both Oklahoma and Texas. If you have any questions about which area's we service please feel free to give us a call. We have many years of extensive experience in the field. Our company would like the opportunity to do business with you. We offer our services at very reasonable prices. We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Debit, Check and Cash. 20% Discount to all Veterans, active military, fire fighters and law enforcement. Please let me know in advance. All referrals will receive $50.00 off your second cleaning. Offer valid for residential only....

Verified Reviews

788 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
646
B Rated
83
C Rated
22
D Rated
21
F Rated
16
Read reviews by category
Window Cleaning (778)Holiday Decorating (16)Gutter Cleaning (10)Screen repair (3)Pressure Washing (3)Lawn and Yard Work (2)House Cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 788 reviews
A

RATED

12/05/2019

Excellent. I will use again for sure

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

09/17/2019

Jamie was INCREDIBLE. She did such a great job and is so nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed general housekeeping done.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review!
A

RATED

04/23/2019

Did good work punctual and very reasonably priced

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows clean outside

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review!
A

RATED

04/06/2019

Best price I found. Overall, work was satisfactory. Some small window corners I had to go back and wipe down. A couple of windows were left unlocked. A couple of screens were left off. Still, for the price, I was pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows cleaned inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the feedback!
A

RATED

01/09/2019

He responded to our request quickly with a reasonable estimate. The weather did not cooperate (can't do exterior window washing when it is raining) but the reschedule was timely. He was quick, professional and did quality work. We will definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
WIndow Washing on House

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words!
A

RATED

12/04/2018

Kris did a great job! I’ll be using him in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean outside windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review!
A

RATED

10/10/2018

On time. As quoted. Professional wash.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside and inside window wash

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

08/27/2018

I think he does a great job. He is quick and efficient and my windows look great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had the windows of my house cleaned inside and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!
A

RATED

07/16/2018

excellent - service was quick efficient and he did an excellent job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wash all windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review!
A

RATED

07/11/2018

He did a great job. Windows cleaned well and fast. He was a great mix of professional and personable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned windows inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!

Services Offered

Residential Window Cleaning, Commercial Window Cleaning, Post Construction Cleanup, Christmas Lights, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Blind Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.