Acadian home help and handyman services

A 9 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Not Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

413 NE 38th Ter

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Up grade basement

Up grade basement

basement remodeling201873105
To finish the walls and seal up basement for remodeling for bedroom

Description

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today. I have been working on homes all of my life, I spent 30 years in the Air conditioning industry. I can work on just about everything and I enjoy fixing things and making things right. I enjoy being with people and I like seeing them happy!its what I do best. I get a lot of gratification out of my works. And I enjoy meeting new people!I and making new friends. My overhead is low so I stand behind all our warranties for work performed....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
handyman (5)home remodeling (4)interior painting (3)roofing (3)lawn & landscaping (3)home remodeling (2)plumbers (2)lawn care (2)appliance repair (2)dryer vent cleaning (1)ceiling fan installation (1)masonry (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

12/18/2020

It went very well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
i mowed there lawn

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

A

RATED

12/16/2020

Excellent! I higgly recommend this business for any type of handyman work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical, Handymen

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2020

A

RATED

12/16/2020

He fixed it with no problems. I will call him again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
my garage door would not open or shut+

CATEGORY garage doors,handyman service,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2020

A

RATED

12/09/2020

It went good, he is knowledgeable in his work,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air conditioning repair, and texturing sunroomwalls

CATEGORY appliance repair,handyman service,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2020

A

RATED

12/09/2020

Fixed a wall, repaired tile, built a deck and painted building inside and out. !! Andy does great work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
construction

CATEGORY handyman service,masonry,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

A

RATED

12/08/2020

Wry well. Andy was friendly and efficient. His recommendations were well thought out and functional. Quick worker without seeming “rushed.” At other visits, I even had Andy do some duct maintenance in the attic and some minor auto work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Landscaping, Plumbing

CATEGORY landscaping,plumbing,ceiling fans,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

B

RATED

12/05/2020

They did what they they going to do and I am very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof installation at the back porches

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

A

RATED

12/04/2020

It went very well they got here quickly and took care of the problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

A

RATED

12/04/2020

It went very well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Painting - Interior, Roofing, Landscaping, Remodeling - General, Handymen, Plumbing

CATEGORY appliance repair,auto body repair,fencing,handyman service,hauling services,landscaping,lawn service,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,home remodeling,interior painters,dryer vent cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

    Services Offered

    I have a great deal of skill in home repairs including electrical plumbing heating and also A/C work remodeling and appliance repairs and installation. I am very good a landscaping and design. Tree trimming and wast removal. I do drain clearing and gardening. I am a very good auto mechanic and I detail clean cars on location.

    Services Not Offered

    I do not frame homes or pour concrete foundations I do not install complete driveways or install septic systems I do not re-roof homes my expertise is in repair of existingApplication

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    We give seniors a 10%discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes