A+ Plumbing & Gas

A 22 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 113815
  • Trade License Locale
  • non requiered
  • Trade License Authority
  • oklahoma construction industries boaed
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 11/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4308 NW 59th St

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Description

We do Commercial-Residential-Service Repairs-Sewer and Drain Cleaning-Sewer line repairs & Sewer line replacements-Water line repairs-Hot Water Tank Replacements-Gas Pressure Tests-Gas Line Repairs and Replacements. And much more......

Verified Reviews

22 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
22
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (16)drain cleaning (11)water heaters (4)sewer cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
A

RATED

01/04/2021

Very professional and pleasant to work with and most importantly, they know what they are doing. They arrived when they said they would and when they were finished, they invited me to inspect everything and they took the time to explain things to me which I really appreciate. Their name suites them well. They are A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hot water tank installed in garage attic

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2021

A

RATED

11/28/2020

Had another come out they. Messed everything up A+ came out and fixed everything correctly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
U clogged drain

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

we thank you for using A+ Plumbing & Gas. God bless.
A

RATED

08/13/2020

It went well. Plumber on time, fixed the problem quickly, cleaned up the debris.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lens from a pair of glasses blocking toilet, had to be opened.well

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

A

RATED

07/15/2020

Great ! John and Joshua were both professional and very friendly. Performed work as promised and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer line repair

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

A

RATED

05/28/2020

These guys called me the same day that requested quotes on here. They were the only company that called me for this emergency. Their price was very good compared to their competitors! They scheduled me the very next morning and were prompt, friendly, and professional. I was also given the name a number for another company that had the cameras to locate the break in my line. 100% I will use them ag...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer main clear

CATEGORY plumbing,sewer cleaning

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business, God blessed.
A

RATED

05/22/2020

It went very well. A+ Plumbing was punctual, treated us with respect, and had the patience to explain the situation to us, show us what was happening, and make recommendations to stop it from happening in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clear a pipe that was clogged outside the house.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

A

RATED

05/20/2020

Outstanding Service, Careful clean up, Quick & Kind. Professional and knowledgeable young men ! Can’t go wrong with A+ Plumbing !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain Cleaning

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much for using us God bless.
A

RATED

02/03/2020

They were great! They communicated everything they were doing. Did they job quickly and well. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced water heater.

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

A

RATED

02/08/2019

A+ did an excellent job!! We will use him again and again. He was on time and was very efficient. Very knowledgeable and professional as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain cleaned

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

A+ Plumbing & Gas thanks you for your business, God bless.
A

RATED

01/24/2019

Excellent. They arrived ahead of schedule. Detected the problem and eliminated it in short order. The senior discount was also a nice touch and very welcome. This was an emergency Saturday callout during a heavy rain.a

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer line backup.

CATEGORY sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

COST $235

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2019

Services Offered

Drain and sewer cleaning, water line repair and replacement, drain line re-pair and replacement, sewer line repair and replacement, faucet repair and replacement, toilet repair and replacement, garbage disposal repair and replacement, water heater repair and replacement, bathtub installations, fiberglass shower floor installations, kitchen and bathroom plumbing remodels, gas pressure tests, gas line repair and replacement. and much more

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes