B&R Home Improvements LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

218 S Sidney Ave

Francis, OK 74844

Description

"When you need a repair, we are committed to delivering premier customer service that is second to none. It is our highest priority to get the job done right the first time on every assignment. We provide a full consultation to explain available options so that you can choose the service thats right for your home or business. We strive not only to meet your project's needs, but also to prevent potential problems in the future. We strive to save you both time and money by combining our long experience, the highest quality parts and equipment, and our dedication to delivering exceptional service."...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (3)General Remodeling (3)Ceramic Tile (3)Decks and Porches (2)Interior Painting (2)Bathtub Restoration (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/08/2020

B&R Home Improvements can do it all. Awesome crew that listens and perform to all details with great advice. I would not hesitate to hire again and would highly recommend to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Adding a super sized Man Cave.

CATEGORY decks, remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

A

RATED

01/07/2020

Overall very well. Job took a little longer than expected but the crew was hardworking and showed up every day ready to go. They kept us informed the whole way through the project. We are looking forward to getting phase 2 of our master bath project done in a few months plus we have thought of some other small projects we would like them to do as well. Very nice people to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom shower remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2019

Raymond kept working until the job was done. They ran into a few few problems with the tile being discontinued that needed repaired so they came up with plan B and made it work very well. Very good job and would recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom shower repaired and filter for the kitchen sink. Also put filler in the bricks where earthquake had knocked out between them.

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2019

A

RATED

06/20/2019

It came out perfectly. I was really happy about the work. They showed up when they said they would be. They stayed on the timeline they gave me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They helped me with the re-framing. They did some sheet rocks. Tile flooring and they helped me fix the deck.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, decks

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

A

RATED

06/20/2019

Very professional, was on time, and finished the work in a timely manner. I am happy about the pricing. He knows what he was doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled the shower, re-plumbing, and did some tile works.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $1,750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2019

    Services Offered

    Tile of all kinds, Remodels, room additions, fencing, concrete, bathroom remodels, and complete new home construction.

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.