HVAC Solutions, LLC

A 189 Reviews

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since June 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1341 Fretz Ave

Edmond, OK 73003

Description

HVAC Solutions is a Full Service Heat & Air Company. We're confident in our GREAT Financing options, and life-time warranties! We accept cash, check, Visa, Mastercard and Amex, as well as billing for businesses From Residential to Commercial and even Property Management of all types, we are your One Company! We have the ONLY full service HVAC showroom in Oklahoma. We have over 20 years combined experience with a GREAT team of highly trained professionals that are not only great with equipment but with YOU, our customers. We service all brands and focus on selling and installing Amana Quality and Innovative Equipment!...

Verified Reviews

189 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
172
B Rated
8
C Rated
3
D Rated
2
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (182)air duct cleaning (18)insulation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 189 reviews
A

RATED

11/12/2020

Our service call on 11/11/2020 by Jake and Jack. WOW!! These two young men are astounding in their knowledge and expertise. I seriously didn't believe such excellent customer service existed any longer. They were thorough , attentive to detail and made us feel assured our home was being taken care of properly. They went under the house and examined duct work, used camera in all the vents to examin...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $1,132

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We love hearing great reviews like this [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you taking your time to give our guys a fantastic review.
A

RATED

09/21/2020

HVAC Solutions is a fine company. Jack and his assistant ( sorry I’ve forgotten your name) arrived on time, were professional, friendly, and sensitive to our concerns about COVID-19. They inspected and serviced our two mini-split systems and our floor furnace. Mike installed our two mini-split systems in April of 2019 and all of our interactions with everyone of the staff (thanks Naomi and Hector ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Maintenance and checks on two mini-split systems and floor furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review. We appreciate your business.
A

RATED

09/04/2020

They did a great job. Very professional, on time, and cost was exactly what they quoted on the phone. Would definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean Air Ducts

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind review.
A

RATED

08/29/2020

Mike from HVAC Solutions was the first to respond to my A/C unit going out last night. He arrived and repaired my outside unit which needed a new capacitor. The after-hours service fee was $159.95 and the repairs were $215 for a total of $374.95. Not the least expensive out there, but certainly the most responsive and I would definitely pay the extra for this level of speed. Additionally, I apprec...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair outside A/C unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $374.95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your open and honest review. We at HVAC Solutions love to hear great reviews of our Technicians. We hope you and your family have a Blessed Day.
A

RATED

07/16/2020

This company was absolutely incredible to work with. They were very courteous and professional. They even showed me what the attic looked like before and after. If it didn’t require me to have a problem, I would love to use them again! ; )

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulate attic

CATEGORY insulation,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so very much for your kind review. We appreciate your business. Have a Blessed day.
A

RATED

07/03/2020

Very honest and professional! Will definitely be hiring and highly recommend to anyone else!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air conditioner

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the kind review.
A

RATED

04/18/2020

Great service. Cleaned air ducts and serviced the furnace after a fire. Very professional. The thermostat was damaged in the fire and he left to pick up a new one and returned within the hour with a replacement. Very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct cleaning and furnace check up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your nice review Mary. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your Duct Cleaning and that our technician took care of you in a timely manner.
A

RATED

04/18/2020

HVAC cleaned out the ducts, sprayed and installed ultraviolet lights which killed the mold. This was done about six months ago and rechecked last week. No signs of mold.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold in the ducts

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], Thank you for trusting in our technicians advice on Indoor Air Quality products. I know that seeing the positive results is a pleasant thing when it comes to the air quality of your home.See you soon for your Spring Tuneup
A

RATED

04/16/2020

Job well done. very careful and neat during procedure

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 zone residential duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so very much for your Review. We value our customers and believe communication is the key to success.
A

RATED

04/16/2020

Guys were great as usual! Punctual, explained everything to me, and cleaned everything up after they were through. Excellent job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning for me and my mother

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback [Member Name Removed]. We try to be vigilant on making sure your are 100% aware of what is going on with your unit and how we can fix it safely. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your honest opinion.

Services Offered

Heating, Air Conditioning and Plumbing Service for all Residential, Commercial, Multifamily, Service, Repair, Installation, Indoor Air Quality Assessments and Solutions, Easy, low payment financing, Life Time Equipment Warranties and a FULL Service Show Room open to the public!

Services Not Offered

We will do our best to service the existing equipment in your home, however on occasion we find it in our customers best interest not to service older window units.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Check, Visa, Financing Available, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes