C and C Roofing and Home Repair.

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 80003589
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

24606 S Highway 66

Claremore, OK 74019

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in interior and exterior painting, we guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (4)interior painting (2)house painting (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

02/22/2021

Fantastic! Jeremy and Jennifer were an absolute pleasure to work with. I work from home and they worked with my schedule! They were always quick to respond and answered all my questions quickly! We are excited to use them to replace our flooring next! Would recommend to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

A

RATED

07/17/2020

It was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put my new roof on.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

A

RATED

07/10/2020

They did a great job! Looks so much nicer and very professional. We will def use them again and also recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

A

RATED

07/09/2020

My whole family has used C and C Roofing and Home Repair for various projects! Jeremy and his crew are the best there is! They are honest, dependable and always go above and beyond what is expected! They will treat your home as if it were their own.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Awww man that’s great favor for the [Member Name Removed]’s!
A

RATED

06/19/2020

It was awesome. They were very professional. Service was great. They provided a good communication about the process. They completed the project ahead of schedule.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a complete tear off and replacement of a roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2020

A

RATED

06/19/2020

It was very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did roofing and guttering installation.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $28,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

    Services Offered

    Interior and exterior painting, roofing, siding, decks and porches, deck maintenance, fencing, carpentry, and more! Light commercial for painting services only. We offer 15% off for seniors and military/vets!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes