Relentless Roofing & Construction

A 20 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 80004387
  • Trade License Locale
  • Oklahoma
  • Trade License Authority
  • Oklahoma Construction Industries Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 05/19/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

523 W Washington St

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Handymen Project

Handymen Project

handyman
Handymen

Description

Veteran owned and operated Roofing company. At Relentless Roofing we strive to be the only call you need to make for almost any of your home needs. Specializing in roofing operations such as Installation and Repair. We offer military, first responder, teacher, and senior citizen discounts. We are a thin blue line based business meaning when it comes to Roofing, "we've got your six." With over 4 years of Residential Roofing experience, we are committed to customer satisfaction and improving the value of your home. Call us today to schedule your free consultation....

Verified Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
20
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (15)gutter repair (7)handyman (6)gutter cleaning (2)house painting (1)holiday decorating (1)pressure washing (1)deck cleaning (1)home remodeling (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
A

RATED

11/22/2020

Preston was fantastic, efficient and done an great job! We messaged for an quote and Preston replied professionally and very quickly and even came out and completed the job the same day! I would highly recommend and would definitely use again! Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Christmas lighting

CATEGORY handyman service,roofing,holiday decorators

COST $121

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2020

A

RATED

11/05/2020

Work was done ahead of time and expectations. Very surprised that roofers showed up on Sunday. Excellent work and will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen, Remodeling - General, Roofing, Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,roofing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was our pleasure sir! Thank you and and welcome to the Relentless Family!!!
A

RATED

11/05/2020

Everything went great!!! The replacement was more involved and cost more than they quoted me but they honored the lower quote. I would hire them again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen, Gutter Repair & Replacement, Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2020

Excellent and very professional! Crew was earlier than they said they would be and got work done fast and was very cost effective! Cleaned up good to! I walked around when they were done trying to find stuff they missed and couldn't find anything! Would highly recommend to anybody!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We greatly appreciate you sir for letting us take care of you!
A

RATED

06/26/2020

Ordered a roof inspection on a potential home purchase. We needed it done fast. Preston made it out there that day. This man knows his business! We will use him for any future work and strongly encourage you to give him a shot, too. He will take care of your roof the right way, the first time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing inspection

CATEGORY roofing,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

Great service. Great crew. I was really impressed how fast his crew was. Not only did they finish fast, cleanup was really good. And my rent house doesn't look like a rent house anymore.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replacement on rent home and home the customer lives in

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

Hands down the best job and most thorough attention to detail of ANYONE I’ve ever contracted to do ANY work on my house. Preston presented a straight forward, no-nonsense agenda and went above and beyond to get our roof done quickly and correctly. Communication was A++. Any job of any type that I contract in the future goes through Preston. Period. Well done sir!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

Great job, was very pleased and would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

05/21/2020

We are very happy with our new guttering! Give Relentless Roofing a call if you have any roofing or construction needs. Preston truly cares about his customers. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced damaged guttering along with installing gutters where there werent any.

CATEGORY gutter repair,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

A

RATED

03/04/2020

Preston is amazing. If you want a company that treats you like a customer and not just another invoice go with Relentless. My insurance company did not want to handle my claim properly. Preston made sure the insurance company did what they were supposed to. Without his expertise I would have gotten ripped off. When the work started they were fast an efficient. My roof looks amazing. They really go...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof/ decking replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

Services Offered

Roof replacements to include insurance claims. Roof repairs. Also including guttering repairs and replacements fencing lawn care handyman work siding and painting

Services Not Offered

If your project is not listed above please give us a call and find out if we can take care of you

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes