DEANS PLUMBING

A 160 Reviews

Founded 1990 • Angie's List since July 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

649 N MONROE DRIVE

Xenia, OH 45385

Description

Please give us a call today! You are not just a name or a number at Dean's Plumbing! We truly care about your plumbing needs. We are small enough to care and large enough to get things done! We know and fix what mystifies others. Dean's Plumbing promises prompt professional service to all our customers. We look forward to solving all your plumbing repair, installation and service needs....

Verified Reviews

160 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
150
B Rated
4
C Rated
3
D Rated
2
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
plumber (151)drain cleaning (27)water heater repair and installation (20)water softener installation and repair (8)electrician (6)well and water pump (5)handyman (2)sewer cleaning (1)gas leak repair (1)appliance repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 160 reviews
A

RATED

04/15/2020

they were able to come sooner then they had scheduled the appointment they did an excellent job and even fixed the drain on my tub. I would recommend them to anyone that needs plumbing done very efficient and reasonably priced

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clogged drains

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $119

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

A

RATED

03/24/2020

Crew was highly professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Did the sewer cleaning work in a timely manner and cleaned up afterwards. Didn’t try to sell me anything or pressure me. Would definitely hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning roots from sewer

CATEGORY sewer cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words! -Grace
A

RATED

02/01/2020

Our kitchen sink would not drain. They answered promptly when I called and set up a time to come. They called me day of and asked if the could come early. They went above and beyond when it come to customer service. Plus my sink is draining again! Cannot recommend them enough!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen sink wouldnt drain

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $119

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are happy we could service you! -Grace
A

RATED

10/30/2019

Smooth the job was completed fast and correctly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired the outside faucet

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $144

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words! -Grace
A

RATED

08/10/2019

Problem was sorted out and quickly repaired...no mess and no fuss.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired a leaky bathroom fixture.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words! -Grace
C

RATED

07/21/2019

Solved the problem without the help of a plummer. System now working fine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
water softner

CATEGORY plumbing

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are happy you that you solved the problem! -Grace
A

RATED

07/09/2019

Technician was professional and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had exterior front faucet replaced.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $234

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

06/19/2019

Great. Identified it right away and fixed on the spot.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix leak in basement.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad we could serve you! -Grace
A

RATED

02/28/2019

Staff was wonderful and knew exactly what needed to be done. We weren’t prepared for needing this done prior to having our new sink and countertop installed. They put me at ease and I was pleasantly surprised on how well and quickly they made the updates. Dean’s will be my plumber for all future needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved our kitchen plumbing lower to allow for new sink install. Removed old and installed new drain exhaust pipe.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words! -Grace
A

RATED

09/25/2018

excellent job. showed up on time, dressed and very presentable. did a great job. left no mess. called them again to provide an estimate at mother-in-laws house. they provided sound advice and troubleshooting recommendations without pushing any work that was not needed. problem solved without requiring any work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior hose bib replaced

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad we could serve you and your mother-n-law! -Grace

Services Offered

PLUMBING REPAIR, INSTALLATION OF NEW PLUMBING, WELL PUMPS, WATER HEATERS & WATER SOFTENERS. INSTALLATION/REPAIR OF WATER LINES AND GAS LINES. **If not listed, please give us a call at (937) 562-3050 and just ask.

Services Not Offered

N/A

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes