WyattWorks Plumbing

A 521 Reviews

Founded 1979 • Angie's List since March 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1372 Lloyd Rd.

Wickliffe, OH 44092

Description

Emergency services offered. 40 years in business. Prices are quoted upfront. Family owned. State Certified Plumbing Contractor. Additional DBA's: Andy Wyatt Plumbing, The New Plumbing Co., Inc., Wyatt Plumbing & Heating, Inc., Wyatt Works Plumbing Solutions & Wyatt Works. Consider it done....

Verified Reviews

521 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
457
B Rated
28
C Rated
13
D Rated
10
F Rated
13
Read reviews by category
plumbing (474)drain cleaning (101)sewer cleaning (35)well and water pump (18)drain pipe installation (15)appliance repair (37)water heater repair and installation (20)gas leak repair (14)septic tank cleaning (6)water softener installation and repair (5)water delivery (3)hvac repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 521 reviews
A

RATED

01/08/2021

Good explanation of what was needed to remove the tub and set the plan for the shower. Good explanation of what steps must be done by other contractors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Estimate to replace tub with a shower.

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

COST $63.28

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2021

A

RATED

12/11/2020

At the initial visit the tech was knowledgeable, accommodating and quoted a very fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All caste iron piping replaced in the crawlspace

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020

A

RATED

12/04/2020

Fantastic service. 10 minutes early, all services and charges clearly stated. Problem was diagnosed quickly and multiple service options were provided in writing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom was leaking down to dining room

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

A

RATED

11/18/2020

Mike quickly identified the issue and fixed it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower drain leak

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

COST $867.66

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

A

RATED

11/14/2020

It was an awesome experience, professional, knowledgeable and all with a friendly positive attitude!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaking kitchen facets sink

CATEGORY appliance repair,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

David was fantastic. Great young man. Very knowledgeable, very friendly, not pushy, and answered all my questions. I would hire him again in a heartbeat. What a great experience. Very, very, nice young man and absolutely knows what he's doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new toilet.

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

A

RATED

10/20/2020

Fantastic! There was so much to be done, and Tom was able to finish everything in one day. He worked hard and safely, and he let me know my options for every situation. I was amazed that only one person could do all of the work we needed in a single day. Their prices were very fair, as well. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement toilet, replacement faucet, snake drains, pipe repair, removal and sealing off of basement toilet, inspection

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing,water heater repair,drain cleaning

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to tell everyone how great of a worker Thomas is. He definitely is a hard worker :) Please give us a call in the future if any other plumbing needs pop up! Best, WyattWorks Plumbing
A

RATED

10/17/2020

Wyattworks was quick to respond to our call and performed all work in a timely manner. All work and costs were discussed in detail prior to work accepted and begun. Everyone we dealt with at all levels couldn't have been nicer. We have no problems with calling them for future needs as well as recommending them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired interior stack drain pipe

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

COST $4,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review, we sure do try hard to meet everyones needs. Your kind words mean the world to our team. We hope to hear from you in the future if you need anything at all! Best, WyattWorks Plumbing
D

RATED

10/15/2020

They charged at least three times the regular charge for the job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed pipe line behind the wall under the half bath sink

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $432

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

F

RATED

10/09/2020

Unsuccessful. The tech said that there was no clean out in front of the house. He said he would need to remove the toilet to gain accsess to the drain. Or they could go through the stack pipe on the roof, but he would have to reschedule. He gave me a quote for 954.00 to remove the toilet. Seeing that I couldn't wait, as my pipe was clogged, I swallowed very hard and gave him permission to proceed....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean out sewer line

CATEGORY appliance repair,drain cleaning

COST $954

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

Services Offered

Plumbing, Repair, & Installation, Water Lines, Gas Lines, Drains, Sewer Systems, Steam Heat, Water Heaters, Well Pumps, Cracked Stacks, Shower Leaks, Tub Leaks, Garbage Disposers, Sewer Line Inspections, Downspouts, Storm Drains, Leaky Basements, Faucets, Sinks, Toilets, Space Heaters, Drain Cleaning, Electronic Pipe Thawing & Pipe Thawing.

Services Not Offered

New Construction Plumbing. Heating & Cooling.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes