Polaris Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractic Center

A 44 Reviews

Angie's List since July 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • OH2639
  • Trade License Locale
  • Ohio
  • Trade License Authority
  • Chiropractic Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20150401
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

110 County Line Rd W. Ste B

Westerville, OH 43082

Description

Our acupuncture and chiropractic center provides natural healing to relieve pain, decrease stress and improve overall quality of life. We offer a variety of affordable, customizable care for all....

Verified Reviews

44 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
42
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
acupuncture treatment (38)chiropractor (24)massage (9)
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
A

RATED

09/28/2018

Great!! I love the service providers so much that I have committed to weekly visits. My mind and body are both rejuvenated and I cannot wait for my next appointment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Massage and acupuncture

CATEGORY acupuncture,massage therapy

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2018

A

RATED

09/27/2018

I love Dr. Hindman and her staff. They care about you as a patient and as a person. I have and will continue to recommend Family and friends to her. Which is the best compliment I can give.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chiropractic and acupuncture

CATEGORY acupuncture

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2018

B

RATED

09/27/2018

It is a positive experience in helping my healing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Accupuncture, chiropractor and massage.

CATEGORY chiropractor,acupuncture,massage therapy

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2018

A

RATED

09/26/2018

Polaris Wellness is a very comfortable and pleasant office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The staff is professional and punctual. After getting a massage and/or chiropractic adjustment, I always feel better and have had my physical issues alleviated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chiropractic adjustment and massage

CATEGORY chiropractor,massage therapy

COST $45

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

07/11/2018

good. really liked her will go back.very different experience from other chiropractors

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
accupunture and chiropratic work

CATEGORY chiropractor,acupuncture

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2018

A

RATED

06/07/2018

Great! Pleased with all my services!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Acupuncture

CATEGORY acupuncture

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2018

A

RATED

11/16/2017

I️ am still in treatment, but it is definitely helping

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I️ am receiving acupuncture for some back and hip issues.

CATEGORY acupuncture

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2017

A

RATED

10/31/2017

This has been life changing for me. I no longer suffer from an almost constant migraine and its been almost four months that I haven't had a vertigo episode. The vertigo would take me at least two days to recover from. I would be physically unable to get out of bed because of the spinning. I also had a foggy or fuzzy feeling in my head each day and that was the first thing that was gone. Dr. Hindm...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have had both Acupuncture and Chiropractic services from Dr. Hindman for migraine headaches and vertigo.

CATEGORY acupuncture

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2017

A

RATED

10/31/2017

It’s always the boost I need to jump start my physical recovery. I have recently made breakthroughs with Shaunas help & my yoga mat. As a medical professional myself, I trust Dr. Shauna Hindman.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Over the past 6 years I have seen her for just about anything. (Neck injury, back pain, bronchitis, migraines, anxiety)

CATEGORY chiropractor,acupuncture,massage therapy

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2017

A

RATED

10/05/2017

I've been seeing Dr. Hindman for several months. I feel like she is invested in my treatment. She also made it a point to recognize birthday's and other personal matters. I get the sense she truly cares about patients well being.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Acupuncture and chiropractic

CATEGORY chiropractor,acupuncture

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2017

Services Offered

Adjustments, manipulation, supplements, Therapeutic Exercise, Chiropractic massage, Orthotics, X-Ray, CT Scan, MRI, Ultrasound, Electrical Muscle Stimulation, Inferential Electro-Therapy, Microcurrent Therapy, Cryotherapy

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No