AM Tree & Landscape

A 40 Reviews

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since February 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Company Contact

6058 Taylor Ridge

West Chester, OH 45069

Description

Complete tree and landscape services ....

Verified Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
37
B Rated
0
C Rated
2
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
tree service (39)fencing (3)mulch delivering (1)
Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews
A

RATED

11/30/2020

Mike called me back right away. Others took days. Fair price and great job. These folks did a fantastic job. They removed several trees and stumps, left the area clean and did the job right away and did an excellent job. Best group of tree folks I have ever used. They responded right away and did the work on time and as promised. Cant say enough about these folks. Outstanding job and will hire aga...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal and stump grinding

CATEGORY fences,tree service

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

A

RATED

11/26/2020

AM Tree & Landscaping just completed Tree and Landscaping for me and the work was excellent and completed on time completion as promised. Cassity.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Need a concrete contractor's telephone number.

CATEGORY fences,tree service

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

Images

Photo for AM Tree & Landscape - 6058 Taylor Ridge, West Chester, OH - 39050297
A

RATED

10/17/2020

Very well. impressed by Mike and his workers. They were all wonderful. Mike responded to my every concern I surly would recommend them to anyone who asked. Tough to find such efficient service these days.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to have two trees removed

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2020

A

RATED

06/17/2020

Great job. Mike and crew were very professional, fast, and thorough! Will definitely use again, and recommend to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. We are here if you need us. Mike.
A

RATED

06/05/2020

They showed up promptly the first day in the range of days they could do it. They worked on my neighbor's yard, then worked on our yard. The foreman was easy to talk to and made sure the work was done to my satisfaction. Could tell they had years of experience in this business. I would recommend them and use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed 4 trees removed, hauled away, and stumps grinded

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

A

RATED

04/05/2020

Met with Mike on Friday and by Saturday afternoon the tree had been removed. Nice guy, prompt service, very good work, cleaned up nicely, reasonable price. What more could you ask for? I am satisfied and am pleased to recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review.
A

RATED

02/08/2020

Excellent work. Prompt, thorough, quick, and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Large oak tree needed a lot of brush and branches removed that were threatening the house and cars in driveway.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank ypu for your review. We will be here for you for de ades to come.
A

RATED

09/07/2019

Call back and on site assessment within hours of initial call. Project started the next morning and completed the following day including stump removal. Cleanup was as advertised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Three trees removed and stumps grinded down.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

A

RATED

09/06/2019

AM Tree and Landscape recently removed several bushes and trimmed most of the trees in our yard. Scheduling was fast and simple; our appointment time was very convenient. The trimmers were very efficient and the cleanup crew did a very thorough job, removing even the tiniest bits of twig from the grass. The quote was very competitive and we were very pleased with the amount of service provided for...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree and Landscape

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

A

RATED

08/09/2019

This company showed up on time for the estimate and started my job the next day. There were 2-3 guys on the job and they finished in 2 days. They cleaned up after they finished and the owner called me to ensure we were satisfied before we paid him. I would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cut down and remove 3 trees, clear wood and brush pile

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

Services Offered

Tree cutting, trimming, stump removal, landscape installation, maintenence, mulching and trimming.

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details