B&W Painting Service

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Waterford

Waterford, OH 45786

Description

B&W Painting Service Waterford, OH, 45786 (740) 336-0931 B&W Painting Service, is dedicated to providing superior customer service in the Waterford, OH area. We promise to always be prompt and professional. Strive to be the best service provider in the area through honesty, integrity, and a high level quality. For all your home needs, give us a call! Exterior Painting;Painting Company;Painting Contractor;Home Painting;Commercial Painting Coal Run,OH;Beverly,OH;Wolf Creek,OH;Watertown,Marietta,Ohio ;Lowell,OH Parkersburg,WV Belpre,Ohio Painter, Painting Services, Interior Painting Service, Residential Painting Services, House Painting Contractors https://bandwpaintingservice.com/...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (8)cabinet refacing (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

11/26/2019

Dana and B&W Painting Team were outstanding! We had to move out of town before they could start on our home interior and not only did they do beautiful work, they went above and beyond the normal “wall/ceiling painting” by truly hearing our goals for our home and adding touch ups here where needed. The estimate was spot on and the crew worked around our schedule to get a high quality job done quic...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

A

RATED

01/07/2019

They showed up when they said they would and finished when they said they would and did a good job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Great room and cathedral ceiling painted in new Construction

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2018

A

RATED

12/19/2018

They are really good. They were great, friendly and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted our whole office.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2018

A

RATED

12/11/2018

It went very well. I will use them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted gutters and sossip

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
A

RATED

12/05/2018

Excellent work, Professional and courtesy. Very trustworthy staff.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint whole interior home

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

11/30/2018

They do a good job. They are particular and they always do a good job. I used them recently about 3 weeks ago and it only took them at least a day and a few hours the next day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They have painted my walls, ceilings and cabinets for me in both in my kitchen and bathroom.

CATEGORY interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

11/30/2018

They are nice, neat and they clean up afterwards. I wished I could give them an A+.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior painting for me at my home.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks
A

RATED

11/30/2018

It took them 2 days to complete the work. They were very neat with the work that they do. The also cleaned up well. Their pricing was reasonable for what they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had them paint 2 rooms for me; the bathroom and the kitchen.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review

    Services Offered

    Painter, Painting Services, Interior Painting Service, Residential Painting Services, House Painting Contractors Exterior Painting;Painting Company;Painting Contractor;Home Painting;Commercial Painting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes