Arslanian Brothers

A 739 Reviews

Founded 1959 • Angie's List since July 1997

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

19499 Miles Ave

Warrensville Heights, OH 44128

Description

Arslanian Bros. is the trusted & dependable professional cleaner you're looking for! Call now to experience the difference! Award winning. Additional DBAs - Arslanian Bros Carpet Cleaning Co, Arslanian Bros Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. Additional phone numbers - (440) 710-0708, (330) 836-1641. Additional e-mail - service@arslanianbros.com. Additional contact name - Ted Arslanian. Cost is determined by the job....

Verified Reviews

739 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
642
B Rated
45
C Rated
20
D Rated
12
F Rated
19
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (687)upholstery cleaning (68)oriental rug cleaning (56)floor cleaning (9)carpet installation (8)flooring (7)tile installation (7)blind cleaning (4)window cleaning (1)house cleaning (1)electrical (1)
Showing 1-10 of 739 reviews
A

RATED

11/28/2020

We have used them before and they always do a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned the carpet in our bedroom.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

06/29/2020

very convient picked up and laid the rug..for me. The price was cheaper than I expected to pay. They did not ruin it

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaning and scotchguard

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

A

RATED

01/30/2020

Very well. Exceeded experience completed work same day and within one hour.i

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean carpet

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $202

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

A

RATED

12/30/2019

Great! They were able to remove almost every spot and were super --very timely and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
all downstairs carpets cleaned and one bedroom and stairs

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

11/30/2019

They came to the house when they said they would, cleaned the rugs and brought them back in a week, as they said they would. Price was less than what was quoted due to coupon that they gave me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed 3 rugs to be cleaned.

CATEGORY oriental rug cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

A

RATED

09/21/2019

Amazing!!! We had just finished potty training our puppy and it was a rough road to say the least. The carpets looked horrible!! They came in and in a little over an hour cleaned four rooms and the stairs and the carpets look incredible!! I won't hire another company again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned the carpets

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

A

RATED

08/22/2019

Prompt, professional, friendly and thorough in cleaning the carpet.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning whole house and stairs

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2019

F

RATED

04/08/2019

I contacted Arslanian Brothers to schedule residential carpet cleaning. They never contacted me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Residential Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/05/2019

A

RATED

01/12/2019

very well, I was very pleased as they did the job professionally .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean the carpets

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2019

A

RATED

08/27/2018

The rugs looked ok. I was expecting them to smell “clean” but they had no odor at all, which I suppose is a good thing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They picked up two area rugs, cleaned them, and returned them.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2018

Services Offered

Carpet cleaning, furniture, tile & grout, window treatments, oriental rug sales & repairs.

Services Not Offered

Duct cleaning.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes