Mandy Aandewiel

A 14Β Reviews

Founded 2010 β€’

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1371 Holly View Dr

Vermilion, OH 44089

Description

Fully Insured, Owner Operated Interior/Exterior Painter. Great prices for Excellent work. I paint with precision...no tape :) Interior Includes: Walls, Ceilings, Trim, Crown Molding, Stairways, Cabinets, Doors, and Banisters. Single Story Exterior Includes: Siding, Windows and Trim, Garage Doors, and Shutters. I also do Decks, Porches, and Signs. I've worked for 3 separate contractors as their detail painter and have been told I'm the best they know. I've been painting both interior and exterior for approximately 10 years. ...

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (12)house painting (4)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

01/09/2021

Very pleased! Was here on time and cleaned up! She will be doing more painting for us!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen ,living room and bathroom!

CATEGORY wallpaper removal,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2021

A

RATED

12/26/2020

The place looks beautiful and completely different! She was very good at cutting in and details. Took a bit longer than expected, but finished and would definitely call again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2021

A

RATED

10/05/2020

Very good service, returned to perform touch up good communicator.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

A

RATED

09/22/2020

She was punctual, professional and pleasant. She finished the job in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend her.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceilings painted

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

A

RATED

09/16/2020

Went great ,looks great couldn't be happier,she is a very nice girl she was on time and very professional her business is her passion and you can tell by the job she does.I wish her many years of success .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

A

RATED

09/12/2020

Once the weather cooperated, everything went well and the job it finished beautifully!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

A

RATED

08/27/2020

she was very meticulous and knowledgeable.she is a true professional when it comes to painting. I would hire her again for any painting i need done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2020

A

RATED

07/21/2020

Mandy was extremely responsive & punctual. She is a very good communicator & very personable. She completed our job in a very timely manner working in extreme heat & did a very good job. We appreciate her working with with us to fine tune the details & will not hesitate to hire her or recommend her!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2020

A

RATED

07/10/2020

It was excellent. She did a great work. She was prompt. She was really good in her job. She was flexible. The price was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
She painted the entire inside of my home.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

A

RATED

07/08/2020

It was great. The communication was good and the quality of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
She did interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

Services Offered

Interior and Exterior Painting

Services Not Offered

Customer must purchase paint.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No