Fish Window Cleaning

A 46 Reviews

Founded 1978 • Angie's List since October 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2228 E Enterprise Pkwy

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Description

We do all types of window cleaning, pressure washing, and gutter cleaning. All of our cleaners are uniformed, background checked employees. All our work is guaranteed and we are licenced, bonded, and insured....

Verified Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
35
B Rated
3
C Rated
4
D Rated
3
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (41)pressure washing (11)gutter cleaning (6)window (1)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
A

RATED

08/20/2020

Fish Window Cleaning did an excellent job on our home. We had them pressure wash our house, deck, and front porch as well as wash our windows. Great job all around, would definitely recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning and house pressure wash

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the business and look forward to hearing from you in the future.
D

RATED

10/29/2019

Disappointing. Several screens were not replaced. One window, a ground floor window that is rarely used, was left unlocked. The workers complained about working on Saturday and made clear that they expected a tip for the work. I do not trust these people in my house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $265

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2019

A

RATED

08/20/2018

The Team came when they said they would and were very professional . Did the Windows and Cleaned off the Gutter Screens. I would Recommend them for this type of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean Windows and Gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

COST $198

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2018

C

RATED

11/01/2017

Very nice and professional but price is outrageous for what was done. Workers were only at the house for 1 hour. Company also quoted me $250+ for gutters. I was able to hire someone else to do the job for only $80. Windows do look great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the business. The job was slotted for 1-1.5 hours per the quote. Our experienced cleaners do work fast as they have been doing it for a long time. I am glad you were happy with the work. Thanks again. Pete
C

RATED

04/26/2017

Overall we were not pleased with the service provided. The problem was the sales associate over promising what was included in the basic clean and the assurance they would be able to clean our skylights. When the first crew got there they did not wipe down the tracks like promised, the skylights we're not reachable, and the screens were not wiped down and put back. The owner came out and promised ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Residential window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $330

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], I am sad to hear you were not satisfied with our service. I have already spoke with our salesman about the situation to help prevent further issues. I have also coached our staff on the importance of double checking each others work. I am very sorry for the issues. Sincerely, Peter Hays
A

RATED

01/16/2017

2 young guys worked quickly and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2016

A

RATED

11/28/2016

They did a very good job! Cleaned both the inside and outside of all of our windows quickly and with minimum interruption to our daily routine. Cleaned up their work areas afterwards. We are very pleased and will hire Fish again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned all the exterior windows in our 2-storey home.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2016

A

RATED

11/14/2016

Arrived on time and worked quickly. Very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
This is the 2nd year I have used Fish Window Cleaning. Both times they have sent young men that are courteous, friendly and competent. They do the job quickly and always to perfection.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2016

A

RATED

11/14/2016

great. 2 young guys came out. Very nice & professional & got to work right away. Worked quickly & efficiently. We will begin using them each year !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2016

A

RATED

09/19/2016

Excellent job. Prompt and cost effective.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning out gutters and cleaning windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2016

Services Offered

Commercial and residential window cleaning & pressure washing. Offer interior & exterior storm windows, construction window clean up, clean screens, mirrors, chandeliers, ceiling fans, gutters & skylights.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Satisfaction