InstaMove

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in

Strasburg, OH 44680

Moving Project

Moving Project

movers
Moving

Description

Need help moving? Moving can be stressful... we can make it easy. At InstaMove we want to make your as easy as possible. We offer in-state and out-of-state moves at a great cost! We are family owned and operated and located in Strasburg Ohio....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
movers (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

02/26/2021

Well done even hooked up some of the appliances

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local Move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

A

RATED

02/25/2021

They did an excellent job, were very prompt, came early to wrap all the furniture, and they were very hard workers. They were very reasonable with their prices and we would definitely hire them again. We would recommend them as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved us into a new home.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2021

A

RATED

02/16/2021

They did an excellent job. They loaded everything into their truck like a puzzle to make it fit. Hard working and friendly. They protected and valued our items like it was their own. Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local Move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

A

RATED

02/04/2021

They did an amazing job for me! Showed up on time even though it was snowing and the weather didn’t cooperate. Everything was disassembled, wrapped up and reassembled with zero issues! This is really a class act!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2021

A

RATED

01/22/2021

It was excellent. They did an amazing job. They went over, and above on my expectation. They were courteous, accommodating group of guys, showed up ahead of time, and very well prepared to do the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved my mother from one house to another.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2021

    Services Offered

    Local Moving, Out of State Moving, Packing, Assembly, Piano Moving, Residential/Commercial Moving

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes