Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Two Brothers Brick Paving

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since September 2008

Not Rated| 21 Reviews

Description

15 employees....

Other local Pros in your area

A
Higher Standards Landscaping

Offering a wide variety of landscape services from routine mowing to paver patios and retaining walls

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

C

RATED

09/15/2016

DESIGN: Very good! Mark is very engaging and involved in the design process. He listened to our needs and in the end we got what we wanted. BUILDING PROCESS: It took longer than other projects because they take the time to dig and build a deep foundation to avoid settling (more on this later). Overall the actual construction went well. FINISHED PATIO: Gorgeous patio. It is absolutely stunning. DUR...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio with pavers, 2 sitting walls, and a fire pit.

CATEGORY hardscaping

F

RATED

10/12/2015

I tried in 2014 to get a proposal from Two Brothers and never received a call back.  I thought maybe my request fell through the cracks so I tried again.  Left a message on 8/18/15.  No return call.  Left another message on 9/23/15.  Still no return call as of 10/12/15.  I'm done wasting my time.  Bad business!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
  Did not ever return my calls for a request for proposal for paver repairs.

CATEGORY landscaper, hardscaping

A

RATED

10/05/2015

They showed up on time and completed the work as promised

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Took out old brick walkway, designed completely new paver walkway. It was part of a major redesign of our front yard. They weren't cheap, but we were very satisfied with the result. 

CATEGORY landscaper, masonry, hardscaping

F

RATED

05/23/2015

Three voicemails over a week plus an email begging for return contact and I never heard one thing from this company. Not a call, not a return email. Not a courtesy "we are busy and will get in touch with you asap". Very unprofessional and total waste of my time. Don't waste yours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Failed to return multiple messages and email regarding patio work.

CATEGORY landscaper, hardscaping

A

RATED

05/03/2015

Our entire experience end-to-end working with Mark and the Two Brothers Team has been SUPERB and the end result is simply STUNNING.  From the very first meeting through design and completion of the very last detail, Mark was hands-on, responsive, and incredibly easy to work with.  He turned our plain backyard patio into a beautiful pavilion/outdoor living space that exceeded all expectations.  Mar...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Created and Built an outdoor living space

CATEGORY hardscaping

Services Offered

Pavers, paver patios, paver driveways, paver walkways, paver cleaning & sealing, retaining walls, outdoor fireplaces, grills & fire rings.

Services Not Offered

Asphalt & concrete.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes