ALPHA CUSTOM CONSTRUCTION LLC

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 4492183
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

263 Gayle Dr

Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Description

We are a newly formed company. Alpha Custom Construction LLC. with over 30 years of experience. We are licensed insured and bonded. We specialize in Kitchen and Bath remodeling, but can do anything you need done to your home. Including decks, gazebos, pergolas, pressure washing, ceiling fans, lights, flooring, fences, gutters and drywalling. No Job too small. call today for your free estimate. 440-752-9297...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (4)home remodeling (2)drywall (2)ceiling fan installation (1)pressure washing (1)roofing (1)flooring (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

10/27/2020

It went very well they did an excellent job and I have no complaint at all. They were very punctual they show up on time and they make sure that they did an excellent job. They were neat and they cleaned up. They have a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall and Bathroom wall, flooring, bathtub and plumbing.

CATEGORY drywall,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2020

Over all the job turned out great. I am satisfied with the work and experience that this company has given me. So I would recommend them for anyone and also for any of my future remodel jobs that I may have. Thank you đź‘Ť

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodeling

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you it was a pleasure doing business with you
F

RATED

09/25/2020

They came to give a bathroom remodel quote. Contractors were not wearing masks when they arrived. When asked, they said they do not wear masks. I told them we would not be doing business together. Their Angie's List page says they do wear masks, which is obviously a lie.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I am truly sorry that you feel this way. We mean no harm we just don’t like wearing masks. Each to their own. Thank you for your interest and for contacting our company sorry things didn’t work out. Alpha Custom Construction LLC.
A

RATED

08/11/2020

It was good. They were on time, prompt, did a good work, and the price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a ceiling fan.

CATEGORY ceiling fans

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

A

RATED

08/08/2020

It was a very good service and they solved the problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a roof work.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

Absolutely amazing! Great work and good people

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY decks,drywall,flooring contractor,remodeling,pressure washing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

    Services Offered

    Kitchen and Bathroom Remodels, Decks, Light Fixtures, we can handle most anything to do with home remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    electrical boxes and wiring

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes