Griffey Vent Cleaning

A9 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

25582 Sandusky Rd

Richwood, OH 43344

Description

Griffey Vent Cleaning specializes solely in dryer vent cleaning and repair, giving me an opportunity to serve you with high quality one on one customer service, and thorough efficient cleaning service. Family owned and operated, I pride myself on experience and my small, customer-first, scope of work. I offer up front, over the phone pricing and service usually only takes an hour! Bulk rates available for condos and apartments....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
dryer vent cleaning (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

03/14/2020

Excellent! Did a great job at less than competitors price. On time and friendly. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2020

A

RATED

11/20/2019

He did a great job, very professional on time and got right to work. Cleaned up after he was done. I would highly recommend his service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

A

RATED

10/09/2019

Arrived on time. Work neatly done. No issues. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

A

RATED

10/04/2019

Luke does a thorough, efficient job. My dryer vent required a cleaning and the metal venting needed an adjustment so that lint and hot air were not blown around the basement. He arrived punctually, cleaned up beautifully, and also checked the outside vent. His price is very reasonable. I could not be more pleased and will be calling Luke again. I highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

A

RATED

08/06/2019

Excellent, I will hire again. Gave price upfront.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent clean out and replaced vent screen.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

A

RATED

07/29/2019

Luke Griffey was quite professional. He was punctual, polite, friendly. The vent really needed cleaning, and he not only cleaned out the vent, but also cleaned up whatever mess was made in the process. I would certainly hire this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent needed clean out as dryer was beginning to overheat.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2019

A

RATED

07/19/2019

Luke was very courteous and professional. He arrived on time and went right to work. He had originally given me a quote over the phone but when he saw what he was dealing with he said it would be less than what he had originally quoted me. I appreciated his honesty and integrity. I would definitely recommend him and will use him again when I need my dryer vent cleaned out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced my dryer vent and cleaned out dryer exhaust

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

A

RATED

06/10/2019

It was good. He explained everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vent cleaning service.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

A

RATED

06/03/2019

It was good. They were very efficient and taken care on site. They were on time, he was clean, and organized.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned the dryer vent.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.