RJE General Construction LLC

B 11 Reviews

Founded 1988 • Angie's List since May 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday
5:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday
5:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday
5:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday
5:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday
5:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

9525 Refugee Road

Pickerington, OH 43147

Restaurant

Restaurant

architect43212
Build a new Patio for customers to enjoy in a commercial property from the grow up all electrical work and designs natal made by RJE

Description

Jose General Construction is a 20 years family company that was stable in New Jersey and moved to Ohio state in Ohio Jose General Construction has been stable for almost 2 years we specializing on General construction full insurance and bond it Jose General construction has done some mayor project in Ohio for Example the Patio of My Mexico Restaurant located at 4775 Main Street a few internet cafes all over Columbus area and a new restaurant located on Brice call Mama-juana restaurant are a few examples of what Jose General Construction is available to do....

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
drywall repair (6)interior painting (5)house painting (5)home builder (5)garage building (5)home remodeling (5)home remodeling (4)basement waterproofing (4)basement remodeling (3)woodworking (3)sunroom and patio (2)cabinet refacing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

09/09/2020

It went great. They were nice and did an awesome job. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywalled bedroom ceiling

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

A

RATED

08/31/2020

I recently removed a wall in our house and called RJE General Construction to quote the job of patching the ceiling and existing wall. They came out the same day and gave us a quote that was lower than expected, and significantly lower than another quote I received. My wife and I are extremely happy with the work that was completed. The wall is ready to paint, and they textured the ceiling after t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patching drywall and ceiling

CATEGORY drywall

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2020

F

RATED

08/20/2020

I cannot attest to the quality of work however i had an appointment for an estimate, never showed up never called. I tried calling multiple numbers several no response.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drywall finishing

CATEGORY drywall

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

A

RATED

08/05/2020

It was five star. Their attention to detail was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did cleaning and painting.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

C

RATED

08/05/2020

It was okay. I wouldn't give them flying colors I would say mediocre the best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some carpentry, drywall, cabinet hanging, and painting.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

A

RATED

08/03/2020

Remodeled and extended bedrooms

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extension and remodel

CATEGORY remodeling,basement waterproofing,garage builders,home builders,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters,interior painters,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

A

RATED

07/31/2020

Very impressed with their work and crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair walls and kitchen remodel

CATEGORY drywall,remodeling,basement waterproofing,garage builders,home builders,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

A

RATED

07/31/2020

Remodeled and cleaned up floors and basement

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gut basement

CATEGORY contractors,carpet installation,ceramic tile,closet systems,countertops,drywall,picture framing,remodeling,basement waterproofing,chimney repair,garage builders,home builders,woodworking,ceiling fans,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters,interior painters,cabinet refacing,sunrooms,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

F

RATED

06/08/2013

Not going to write out everything wrong with this company,already wasted enough time. Let's just say never...never....use this company for any services. Years of saving money GONE!!!!!!!!!!!! What a joke

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leveling of floors in the house, and kitchen remodeling

CATEGORY garage builders

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/31/2013

F

RATED

06/08/2013

Por primera experiencia de contratar a una compania profesional como suelen presentarse es un engano total ;deja mucho que decir sus trabajos antiprofesionales y ala vez fuera de reglamento en este pais............. no quisera  q nadie pase por  esto, deja mucho que decir ala comunidad hispana que verguenza .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodelacion de cocina ,lavanderia piso y fundacion.

CATEGORY home builders

COST $15,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2013

Services Offered

Jose General Construction offers a variable services from building a new home to cleaning your house Jose Aguilar and Jennifer Aguilar owners of Jose General Construction are very responsable and relaible workers with more than 20 years on the market we do all types of installation and construction work residential and comercial.

Services Not Offered

All Construction Services, Management and Maintenance services are offer Pluming, Electrical, Cleaning, Landscape, Snow Removal and more.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes