TROTTAS POWER WASHING

A 85 Reviews

Founded 1995 • Angie's List since July 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Company Contact

4822 State Rd Ste A

Peninsula, OH 44264

Description

Trotta's Power Washing is a complete exterior cleaning and coating contractor. See trottaspowerwashing.com for full details....

Verified Reviews

85 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
77
B Rated
4
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (82)deck cleaning (18)house painting (6)window cleaning (6)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews
A

RATED

06/28/2019

Justin Trotta and his team are an outstanding professional company. They fairly quoted the job, and advised me on good 'earth tone' colors to use for my deck stain. As soon as my color was approved by my condo association, the team completed the job. Their work was neat and clean. I also appreciate the fact that the job is guaranteed for 2 years. I would highly recommend Trotta Power Washing to an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing & Staining of my Deck

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2019

A

RATED

06/02/2019

Amazing results! It looks better than the day we had the patio installed (five years ago). The guys were courteous, polite and thorough. The price was well worth it. We would/will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paver Patio - had it cleaned, re-sanded the joints, and sealed

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/31/2019

A

RATED

09/24/2018

Everything went great. Very professional and went beyond what was expected. Did a very nice job and we were extremely pleased with the final results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed fence, deck, and fence. Stained deck and fence.

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2018

A

RATED

07/01/2018

They showed up when they said they would and did a nice job at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wash the outside of house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2018

A

RATED

05/25/2018

This was a great company to work with. Very punctual, came out for estimate the day I called. Very nice people. They did a great job. Everything looks great and they left no mess behind. Justin, the owner, is a very upstanding man. I would recommend everyone call Trotta's if you need their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash and stain deck/gazebo

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2018

A

RATED

05/14/2018

I was more than satisfied with results. House & garage look like new again. All dirt/mold was gone. I used to do this myself, but never again, Trotta's on my call-back list.The crew was very professional and friendly, they even washed my shed, which was not included. Thanks guys! AND the estimate was over $90.00 less than others I contacted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power wash house & garage

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2018

A

RATED

10/25/2017

Great. They showed up when expected and performed work quickly and efficiently

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House and patio washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2017

A

RATED

10/02/2017

All went well, some stains were to stubborn for the cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean house exterior

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $320

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2017

A

RATED

09/13/2017

Trottas is by far the best power washing service I have ever hired. They were professional and did a beautiful job. We received so many compliments.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our entire house, roof, driveway and sidewalks power washed.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2017

C

RATED

09/04/2017

We just wanted them to clean off the surfaces before doing our sealing work. However, they left streaks and lines on our driveway and patios. Justin is really great. He tried to take care of it but after 3-4 tries to fix the problem they just couldn't. The sealing work was fine but the marks are now visible under the sealer and this will last a long long time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seal patios, porches and driveway.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2017

Services Offered

PRESSURE WASHING, EXTERIOR WOOD/DECK CARE/ RESTORATION & CONCRETE RESTORATION SERVICES.

Services Not Offered

N/A

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details