Simoni's Landscaping

A 11 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

Locate in

Parma, OH 44129

Mulching

Mulching

lawn & landscaping202044147
Mulching existing flower beds

Description

We are a FULL service landscape company. We have been doing landscape work for over 33 years....

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (9)hardscaping (4)mulch delivering (3)lakefront landscaping (2)lawn care (2)landscape lighting (1)stone & gravel (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

09/12/2020

Jacob and crew did a great job fixing my lawn that was damaged by cement contractor's equipment. Would definitely recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn repair

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

A

RATED

09/11/2020

Very well. Jake and his team were professional and worked in a timely fashion. The did an excellent job at a good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A deck made of pavers and stones around pool. Leveling and new grass planted

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

A

RATED

07/30/2020

These guys did a excellent job of removing old shrubs and basicaly starting over. They dug everything up and replace with top soil and grass seed where needed. They also put a stone under bay window to dress up patio area. If your looking for experts that will take the time to give you Quality and quanity then these are the guys. Call today. You wont be disappointed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
took out some flower beds and re-landscaped around house

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

A

RATED

07/13/2020

Fast response and completed the job in just one day! Very pleased!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean up and power washing

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

A

RATED

07/09/2020

Was very pleased with the work. My yard looks so much better now! Thank you! Also thank you for the quick response to my needs through angies list.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

A

RATED

07/07/2020

They were really good and I even referred them to other people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They planted some trees, mulching, and lawn care work.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,mulch

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

A

RATED

07/03/2020

They did an excellent job. Would have them back for sure. Reasonable price and great work. My yard looks great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mulch & Topsoil

CATEGORY mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

A

RATED

07/03/2020

It went great very happy with the work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pavers

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

A

RATED

07/01/2020

Wonderful experience! The job was done very well and thoroughly. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pavers

CATEGORY landscaping,lakefront landscaping,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

A

RATED

07/01/2020

Yard looked great when they were done. Only took about 20 minutes for them to cut the yard front and back. They are definitely now my got to guys for yard work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean up

CATEGORY landscaping,lakefront landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

Services Offered

Landscaping, hardscaping, pavers, retaining walls, gravel, mulch, resloping and grating. Painting, plant bushes, landscape architecture, sprinkler systems and repairs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes