Ohio Veterans Painting LLC

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8754 Hermitage Rd

Painesville, OH 44077

Description

Commercial and Residential Painting...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
house painting (4)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
F

RATED

11/24/2020

Had to keep bothering him for a quote. the quote cam via e-mail and the dresser was left off the estimate. I e-mailed him back and he never got back to me. Sad people are like this.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
paint small bath and dresser and one paneled wall needed painted.

CATEGORY house painters

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

A

RATED

10/14/2020

Tim and his crew were very professional, courteous, and completed the extensive job in a timely manner. We would use them in the future and HIGHLY recommend them. Our house was not an easy paint as it is tall and it has ALOT of windows, Their work is excellent !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior repaint

CATEGORY house painters

COST $5,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

A

RATED

10/12/2020

It went really well, they are prompt, quick, very professional and were impressed on the quality of the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an exterior painting and redid a room on the side.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

A

RATED

09/28/2020

They were phenomenal, the owner Tim is very flawless and very good. The whole experience was great, no stress and he actually went out on his way to pick colors. I would definitely recommend them and hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted three rooms and hallway.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

A

RATED

09/23/2020

Tim and crew did a thorough, professional job. Unlike many contractors who play ear splitting music and shout or swear to each other, Tim and co. were quiet and respectful. They paid attention to detail and they thoroughly cleaned up at the end of each day. We’ll definitely hire them if we need more painting done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior - eaves above 2nd floor - required renting a lift

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes