Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc

A 118 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since May 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

12335 Concord Hambden Rd

Painesville, OH 44077

Description

SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER SINCE: 2011-2018 Famous 7 steps house wash includes - 1. By hand cleaning, we remove dirt, oxidation, mildew, and nests of pests. 2. High power hot or cold rinse. 3. Apply rinse wax, to help prevent streaking. 4. Clean gutters and flush downspouts. 5. Complete rinse of patio’s and walkways. 6. Clean all exterior windows. 7. Reseal caulking around windows and doors where needed. This is our most popular house wash; we can also tailor it to your personal cleaning needs. Get ready to show off your restored investment this season with our FAMOUS 7 step house wash, your neighbors and friends will be amazed! We are a family owned business that seeks to provide the best quality of cleaning service to you possible! Check us out further at www.ohiopressurewash.net....

Verified Reviews

118 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
113
B Rated
1
C Rated
2
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (115)window cleaning (46)deck cleaning (30)gutter cleaning (25)roof cleaning (16)house painting (2)mold removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 118 reviews
A

RATED

07/30/2020

Como's pressure washing is the only business I will use for cleaning my home. I have been a repeat customer over the years. Simply the best. Professional, punctual and friendly. Sheena Watts

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing house, driveway cleaned and sealed.

CATEGORY window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

A

RATED

05/20/2020

Communication was efficient. Someone came out in 2 days get info for estimate. Estimate came by email later that day. I called to schedule and was able to get appointment quickly (had to wait until our pool was open). Crew was punctual, polite and efficient. They were very careful with landscaping and house. Worked very hard and the results were amazing. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
concrete driveway and pool deck, roof, house and gutters.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

A

RATED

04/04/2020

Scott was great to work with. Competitive pricing combined with top notch customer service. Results were better than I had imagined they would be. Highly recommend these guys to anyone wishing to make their home look and feel brand new again! Support your local businesses, I promise you will not regret this decision.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed house and concrete patios

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

A

RATED

06/04/2019

They went out of the way to arrange their schedule to accommodate a special occasion. They arrived on time and worked as an effective team, including much attention to details. They were professional and did a first-class job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing a large deck.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $270

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the business, I appreciate you taking the time to write a nice review!
A

RATED

04/30/2019

The team headed by Mario arrived ready to work. They were friendly, enthusiastic, and went right to work. They were very competent, no time was wasted at all, and they went out of their way to please me and do a great job! They even cleaned the windows after the power washing by hand! Mario took a photo of some loose roof shingles he found while doing my gutters to alert me that I need to get a re...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing my home

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much! Your review means a lot! I will give Mario and his team a that a boy from you! Thanks again for the business!!
A

RATED

11/04/2018

The job went very well. Steve was very friendly and courteous to talk to. He and his crew arrived on time, power washed the driveway and patio in about an hour. I was amazed at how much better they both looked. They came back a couple of days later and sealed both. Very satisfied with the result, and will use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power wash driveway and patio

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the great review and especially the business! I look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great upcoming holiday season! -Scott Como
A

RATED

08/10/2018

Everything went well. The service was scheduled promptly and performed on time for a good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing exterior of house including window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2018

A

RATED

08/03/2018

Very well! Scott, the owner, and Mario, the crew chief, were professional and easy to talk to. The company had good reviews on Angie's List. They did a very good job! Would recommend them and would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl sided home, cement porch, and composite deck were cleaned.

CATEGORY window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thanks again for your business! I’m glad you had a great experience. Please keep us in mind for any future cleaning needs! -Scott Como
A

RATED

08/02/2018

Our house, roof and patio look new after Scott's crew completed the pressure wash. Before they came out to perform the services on our house, we saw an ad in a local magazine showing "before "and "after" pictures of other homes Scott's company had pressure washed. We thought there was no way they could make that much of a difference. After seeing what his crew was able to do on our 20 year old hou...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House, roof and patio pressure washed.

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thanks so much for the business and the great review! We hope to see you again in the future. You can always count on quality with us! Have a great rest of the summer and enjoy your clean home! -Scott Como
A

RATED

07/19/2018

Excellent. We used this company for the first time one year ago. We were extremely pleased with the results and had them back again. We were not disappointed. In addition to doing an excellent job, the whole experience is good. Responsiveness, punctuality, professionalism all first class. Scott, the owner, promptly returns phone calls and the crew is friendly, courteous, respectful and helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house washing and deck cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $476

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thanks for the continued business and great review! Hope to see you again next year! Have a great rest of the year! -Scott Como

Services Offered

Pressure Washing Services, Window Cleaning, Concrete Cleaning and Sealing, Deck Washing and Staining, Gutter Cleaning, Soft Wash Roof Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

NA

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No