All Performance Appliance Repair

A 88 Reviews

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since December 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

Schady Rd

Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Description

All Performance Appliance Repair has been proudly servicing all of Northeast Ohio for the past 19 years. We are BBB accredited, have two employees, and charge by the hour ($60/hour). Service call- flat rate $60. We service:Refrigerators, Freezers, Dishwashers, Disposals, stoves, Washers and Dryers. Please call to schedule. Additional phone number: (440) 846-2560. Additional DBA: Performance Appliance Repair....

Verified Reviews

88 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
72
B Rated
8
C Rated
3
D Rated
1
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
appliance repair (87)small appliance repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 88 reviews
A

RATED

10/07/2020

Very well. Arrived on time, was pleasant, very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

A

RATED

09/04/2020

Well. I was shown how to maintain the drain so that it wouldn't leak, and now I have a go-to place for other appliance repairs. Definitely will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refrigerator leaking

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

B

RATED

09/02/2020

Very well, provided advice on the venting process, which included a recommendation on who could help facilitate the process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair dryer, no heat

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

A

RATED

08/21/2020

Everything went great - it took a few visits to finish the repair but washer is working good as new and the price was very reasonable. Very knowledgable and efficient work - Dave was great. The only drawback was it took a few days in-between visits each time and I would have loved to wrap it all up sooner - but good contractors are in high demand so I get that their schedule is probably quite pack...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washing Machine Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair,small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

A

RATED

08/05/2020

Quite well. Work was done efficiently and with courtesy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refrigerator repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

A

RATED

08/02/2020

He knew what was wrong with it right away, ordered the parts and fixed. Works great now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refridgerator repaired

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $291

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

A

RATED

07/19/2020

Everything went very well, the service tech was both knowledgeable and very polite. After checking the unit he said it could use some freon and after adding a small amount, all is now good. I felt the price charged and the work preformed were both excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The freezer in our refrigerator didn't get very cold and the ice maker could not do its job.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2020

A

RATED

07/04/2020

Dave was prompt and got right to work. He couldn't fix the oven because the parts were not available any more. I would call him again in a heartbeat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Oven Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

A

RATED

06/19/2020

Was very nice and easy to talk to about the problem

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Check out the washer and give me a price

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

A

RATED

06/15/2020

It went very well. Dave texted me the morning of my appointment to set a 2 hour window of time. He arrived 10 minutes after that window started. He diagnosed the problem promptly, explained it to me and then made the repair very efficiently. I would definitely call him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Freezer repair.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

Services Offered

Repairs- washers, dryers, stoves, refrigerators, dishwashers & disposals

Services Not Offered

Charging compressors

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No