Rolling Thunder Window, Gutter Cleaning and Pressure Washing

A 336 Reviews

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since April 2000

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

33480 Liberty Pkwy

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Description

As a multi-year Angie's List Super Service Award Winner, Rolling Thunder Window Cleaning, Inc. has been serving clients in Northeast Ohio since 1997. Large or small, we treat each home as if it were our very own. This level of personal care has brought clients back again and again. Repeat clients account for over 90% of our business. Let us be the clear choice for all your window cleaning! Service You Can Trust .... Rolling Thunder has been awarded the Angie's List Super Service Award since 2001! Additionally, we are fully insured for your protection and peace of mind. Professionally Trained .... Our employees complete an extensive training and safety program. This training, combined with years of experience, ensures top quality service. You can rest assured that Rolling Thunder employees will respect your personal privacy and property....

Verified Reviews

336 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
330
B Rated
6
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (244)gutter cleaning (141)pressure washing (42)window (25)gutter installation (10)roof cleaning (9)deck building (8)holiday decorating (6)skylight installation (6)concrete driveway installation (4)
Showing 1-10 of 336 reviews
A

RATED

11/03/2020

Rick the owner cleaned my windows inside. I left for work and came home to sparkling windows. I did have one concern with two small high windows. I called Rick and he immediately apologized for my having to call him. He then came back to see what I was seeing, which turned out to be a problem with old window film, not the cleaning. However, Rick was very professional in handling the situation, whi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inside and outside window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

A

RATED

11/01/2020

Just a complimentary note to say that Rolling Thunder consistently performs wonderful service after the many years of taking excellent care of our windows and gutters. Rick is always prompt, polite and we are very happy to have found Rolling Thunder on Angie's List!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior cleaning of windows and gutters.

CATEGORY decks,gutter cleaning,window cleaning

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

A

RATED

10/31/2020

Outstanding! more than just windows! Hire these guys, you won't regret it. Thank You!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows, property clean-up and landscaping

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

A

RATED

10/29/2020

It went great! They were prompt and very polite to work with. They did a terrific job and were very efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing/window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

A

RATED

10/29/2020

Rolling Thunder was hired to power wash all the homes in my development. They showed up on time, were very professional and did a fantastic job on my home. Some of the other residents also said what a great job they did. I certainly hope they are hired again for power washing our homes. I definitely recommend them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

A

RATED

10/29/2020

Went great. Showed up on time. All the windows were spotless.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash house and clean first floor windows (inside and out)

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

10/29/2020

Rick and his team are real professionals.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and power wash driveway and left side of house

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

It went really great! The two men that showed up were very polite and focused on doing a great job. They moved things in the way as needed and replaced them promptly I was extremely satisfied overall and can't wait to have them back next year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washing/ window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

Images

Photo for Rolling Thunder Window, Gutter Cleaning and Pressure Washing - 33480 Liberty Pkwy, North Ridgeville, OH - 38978777
A

RATED

10/26/2020

They looked beautiful! They were prompt and very efficient along with polite. They did a great job I was extremely satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
xmas lights

CATEGORY holiday decorators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

A

RATED

10/23/2020

The entire process was great. They came on time, did quality work, and were very professional and courteous. The house looks great, did not even realize how dirty it actually was. The difference is amazing, and well worth the price. I will be using them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing

CATEGORY decks,gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

Services Offered

Window Cleaning - Gutter Cleaning - Pressure/Power Washing - House Washing - Roof Mildew Removal - Holiday Lights Installation

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes