WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC

A 30 Reviews

Founded 1995 • Angie's List since June 2003

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

28820 LORAIN RD

North Olmsted, OH 44070

Description

Weber Automotive has been serving Cleveland's westside motorists since 1995. We pride ourselves in delivering high quality service at fair and competative pricing. We never have and we never will take advantage of anyone!!! It is our mindset that an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure, so being proactive in maintaining a vehicle is less expensive in the long run than being reactive and waiting for it to break. We keep up with the latest technologies by constantly training and making sure we have the necessary equipment to service today's vehicles. All service is tracked and we remind customers when maintenance is required....

Verified Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
30
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
auto repair (29)car inspection (10)tire buying and repair (10)transmission service (2)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
A

RATED

09/18/2019

They found problem right away fix asap

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Car Repair Car didn't run right webers auto fix right away

CATEGORY auto repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Our technicians are highly trained and keep up with the latest automotive advances.
A

RATED

09/11/2019

Weber Automotive is amazing! They determined that my check engine light was the result of a loose gas cap. I had been to 2 other shops who wanted to sell me an EGR valve & lots of un-needed parts. Honest and fair! I highly recommend Weber Automotive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Resolution of a check engine light

CATEGORY auto repair

COST $55

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy you're pleased with our service
A

RATED

09/11/2019

Wonderful - Bryan, Mary, Jason, Tony and the rest of the staff are very friendly, accurate, and HONEST! I strongly recommend Weber for your car needs

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Brakes, Oil Change, Inspections, Diagnosis, Tire Rotations, overall maintanance

CATEGORY auto repair,transmission repair,car inspections

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Earning your trust is our #1 priority
A

RATED

04/02/2018

They are honest, nice, and do great work. I would recommend them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Webers has been servicing my car for four years,

CATEGORY auto repair,car tires,car inspections

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2018

A

RATED

03/06/2018

I am not typically easily impressed. I went in for a simple oil change and they found two items that needed attention. They informed me that one of them was still covered by the manufacturer under my powertrain warranty and even set up an appointment with a loaner at the local dealer for me to have it repaired. Needless to say I was very impressed. Now I won't go anywhere else. Great Job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
maintenance

CATEGORY auto repair

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2018

A

RATED

11/15/2017

I appreciate that they got me in that morning in order to check the brake fluid and added some at no cost. I had a follow up appointment it was recommended that I get brakes done and new tires

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Warning signal for brales had been coming on and then going off

CATEGORY auto repair,car tires

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2017

A

RATED

10/24/2017

Great. Free loaner car. Mechanic Jim always does a 5 star job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Scheduled maintenance fluid changes, tire rotation

CATEGORY auto repair,car tires,transmission repair,car inspections

COST $356

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2017

A

RATED

10/18/2017

The pro's at Weber Automotive found a bad front wheel bearing and got it replaced back on the road very quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Daughter's car had anti-lock brake system turning on and off randomly.

CATEGORY auto repair

COST $380

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2017

A

RATED

06/28/2017

As always, Weber Auto did a fantastic job of diagnosing the issue, describing what needed to be done in language I can understand, did it right the first time, and the price was right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wheel hub replacement and AC repair

CATEGORY auto repair,car inspections

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2017

A

RATED

05/11/2017

Wonderful! Everything worked great and they even fixed a squeaky break.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General maintenance and tire replacement.

CATEGORY auto repair,car tires,car inspections

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2017

Services Offered

FULL SERVICE AUTO REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE. FLUID CHANGES TO ENGINE REBUILDING. NEW!!!! NOW OFFERING 30 MINUTE "EXPRESS LUBE" OIL & FILTER SERVICE. CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes