INVISIBLE FENCE OF WEST CUYAHOGA & LORAIN COUNTIES

A 36 Reviews

Founded 1991 • Angie's List since November 1998

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

23672 LORAIN RD

North Olmsted, OH 44070

Description

Established in 1991, Invisible Fence of Cleveland West is an authorized, full service Invisible Fence® Brand dealership serving the greater west side of Cleveland, Lorain, Erie and Medina counties. Our professionally trained staff is fully focused on protecting your pet with Invisible Fence® Brand solutions. From installing your system, to training your pet with our exclusive Safe Dog™ and Perfect Start™ training to making sure you get the customer support when you need it, Invisible Fence of Cleveland West is there to help. Whatever the breed, size or temperament of your pet, we can help protect him from danger while being free to play. With over 10,000 satisfied local customers as well as support from neighborhood veterinarians, we'll work hard so you can rest easy knowing your pet is safe at home....

Verified Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
31
B Rated
3
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
dog fencing (34)animal training (11)fencing (7)
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
A

RATED

08/20/2020

Installation was quick and convenient. The product performance has been fantastic and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking for invisible fence.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Invisible fence installation and dog training

CATEGORY dog trainers,dog fence

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]; we appreciate the recommendation!
A

RATED

08/09/2020

Extremely well Brooke was very excellent She seemed to really love our puppy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Training our puppy

CATEGORY dog trainers,fences,dog fence

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], great to hear!
A

RATED

08/06/2020

Installation of the invisible fence went smoothly and quickly. Brooke, our dog trainer, was terrific in getting our dog trained on the fence. She was always prompt and very professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Invisible fence installation/dog training

CATEGORY dog trainers,dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

08/06/2020

We really like our fence. It has worked well for our two boxers. Its nice to be able to make adjustments. Sharon and Dana are always helpful in answering all of our questions and nice to have batteries made to us quarterly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put in invisible fence

CATEGORY dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed], we love what we do and we love our customers!
A

RATED

08/05/2020

Things went pretty well with Invisible Fence. They were professional and were able to get me scheduled quickly. Brooke was the trainer who came out to train my dogs with the new fence. She came out the same day they installed the fence. She actually pulled in as the installation guy was finishing up so there was no lag time in beginning to get my dogs accumulated. Brooke was great with my dogs, fr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New installation and pet training

CATEGORY dog trainers,dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

08/05/2020

Absolutely fantastic! Brooke Collins, the trainer, was very patient, very kind, has a lot of experience, and I felt my dog was comfortable and learned a lot from her. I would recommend this to anybody who needs invisible fence.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They trained my dog for the invisible fence.

CATEGORY dog fence

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much Shawnte!
A

RATED

08/05/2020

The whole experience was terrific! Everyone was professional and kind. Brooke was an awesome trainer. And it works like a charm for my dog❤️

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electric fence & training

CATEGORY dog trainers,dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

08/05/2020

Brooke was great with our dog & explained everything clearly. She answered all our questions & made us feel confident in the fence.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Invisible Fence Training

CATEGORY dog trainers,dog fence

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

Images

Photo for INVISIBLE FENCE OF WEST CUYAHOGA & LORAIN COUNTIES - 23672 LORAIN RD, North Olmsted, OH - 38774811

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

08/05/2020

Everything about the experience went well. Our trainer Brooke was amazing and both dogs loved her. Now they can enjoy their big yard and we know they’re safe. Highly recommend them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a large fence for two big dogs

CATEGORY dog trainers,fences,dog fence

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We have a wonderful team and we're glad that you had a great experience.
A

RATED

08/05/2020

Went very well. Brooke was kind, compassionate, informative, and prompt. Would highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Training one year old dog on invisible fence

CATEGORY dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]!

Services Offered

We offer free in-home consultations and design a package that fits the family, yard and pet's needs. We offer full service including installation, service, pet training and a walk-in store for supplies and other dog-related products. We can also repair wire used for other pet containment systems. We offer customer service 6 days a week.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes