Stealth Foundation

A 117 Reviews

Founded 1983 • Angie's List since February 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

1020 Marcie Ln

Milford, OH 45150

Description

Stealth Foundation is a family owned and operated foundation repair and waterproofing business which services the Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana area. We have been repairing foundations for the last 30 years. Dedicated to providing our clients with the highest level of integrity and commitment, we offer state of the art products and competitive pricing. Our goal is to provide our clients with peace of mind and to exceed their expectations and requirements. Stealth Foundation has an excellent reputation, offering a wide variety of solutions for your water and foundation repair problems. Every problem is not the same and therefore every solution is not the same. Furthermore, we do not use high-pressure sales techniques and will never sell you something you do not need. Guaranteeing our work for the life of the structure, we are committed to 100% customer satisfaction. References are always available and we are engineer recommended. Additional Phone Number: 8593561002...

Verified Reviews

117 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
108
B Rated
6
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
foundation repair (109)basement waterproofing (43)well and water pump (6)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 117 reviews
A

RATED

05/21/2020

Very very satisfied. I have been putting up with the water for 3 year's. Was given a recommendation from a neighbor. received a free estimate, the work was superior and very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Waterproofing, Foundation Repair

CATEGORY foundation repair

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

A

RATED

09/04/2019

Stealth Foundation did an excellent job. We needed drainage tiles laid along 2 walls of our foundation and a sump pump installed. The crew was excellent. They were thorough, efficient, and were eager to answer any questions we had. I was expecting it to be a messy job but it wasn't at all. They took care to create as little mess as possible and cleaned up well after the job was done. I would highl...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement waterproofing

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

COST $6,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you! We appreciate you taking time to share the positive experience you had with the Stealth team. It was truly a pleasure for everyone to get to know you and Mark while working at your beautiful home!
A

RATED

08/15/2019

I was pleased with the estimate. When we moved items to prepare for the work, we discovered sitting water which we didn't see because of a huge old workbench. I called the owner who came out and to get a new estimate. It was very reasonable. The workers were all there on time, worked diligently, and cleaned up afterward. I definitely would recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wall supports

CATEGORY basement waterproofing, wells, foundation repair

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for trusting us with your foundation. We are very pleased that you are happy. Please let us know if you need anything.
A

RATED

07/26/2019

They were punctual and completed the work in 3 hours. They were very polite, explained what was done, and cleaned up the area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix two concrete seams in basement that were leaking during heavy rains.

CATEGORY basement waterproofing, foundation repair

COST $1,980

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to give a review.
A

RATED

07/25/2019

Stealth foundation was extremely responsive, they evaluated the situation the same day as contact. They were extremely professional and answered all of our questions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sump pump installation

CATEGORY basement waterproofing, foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

Images

Photo for Stealth Foundation - 1020 Marcie Ln, Milford, OH - 38005629

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review.
A

RATED

07/03/2019

Awesome. Steve has always been a very cost effect solution to the many foundation problems I have had to fix. He is always prompt in getting me a quote and very responsive when I need follow up paperwork or answers to any questions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have had several foundations repaired

CATEGORY foundation repair

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for the positive review. It is much appreciated.
A

RATED

07/03/2019

They came early, worked hard and finished earlier than I expected. They were professional and cleaned up afterwards. I’d highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement leaking

CATEGORY foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words. We are very happy to here your experience.
A

RATED

05/21/2019

They did a great job and I have had no problems. I would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They waterproofed my basement and put in structural support on my foundation wall.

CATEGORY basement waterproofing, foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you
A

RATED

04/24/2019

Steve is a very honest professional. He has come to my house twice (two separate concerns a year apart) and given me his professional opinion which did not involve a foundation repair. He guided me in a different direction. There was no cost for his advice and he never tried to sell me something. I would highly recommend him and if I ever need foundation repair in the future, he is the first one I...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I wanted to see if I needed a foundation repair as I had a water leak.

CATEGORY foundation repair

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I appreciate your kind review. Please let me know if you need anything in the future.
A

RATED

10/29/2018

Stealth Foundation did an excellent job repairing a small leak in basement. Work was quick and efficient. I highly recommend them for any foundation repairs! I will definitely call Stealth Foundation for any future repairs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation repair

CATEGORY basement waterproofing, foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for your kind words. We enjoyed working with you.

Services Offered

Residential and commercial foundation repair & waterproofing.

Services Not Offered

Slab jacking

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes