Green and Clean Home Services

A 448 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since October 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7575 TYLER BLVD

Mentor, OH 44060

Description

Our website is - www.greenandcleanhomeservices.com our phone number is - 216-446-2626, Toll Free: (888) 886-4305 , Emergency - 216-312-6371. WE ARE UP AND RUNNING DURING THE CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19), WE TAKE ALL THE PRECAUTIONS NECESSARY SO YOU CAN TRUST US AND FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH OUR SERVICES (SANITIZE OUR EQUIPMENT, USE SHOE COVERS AND GLOVES, USE A MASK, WASH OUR HANDS AND MORE). WE ARE CONSIDERED AS AN ESSENTIAL SERVICE. Green and Clean Home Services is a one-stop-shop for air duct and vent cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, chimney, and fireplace cleaning & inspection & repairs & chimney cap installation, carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning (furniture, matters, drapes, and more), and residential and commercial sanitation. We found that top-notch customer service and uncompromising quality of service are an absolute necessity for true customer satisfaction. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

448 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
440
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
air duct cleaning (203)chimney sweeping (165)carpet cleaning (149)dryer vent cleaning (143)chimney repair (79)upholstery cleaning (52)chimney cap repair (40)oriental rug cleaning (2)house cleaning (34)
Showing 1-10 of 448 reviews
A

RATED

08/09/2020

Professional, on time, and kept my brand new carpet around the fireplace clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
chimney sweep and repair

CATEGORY chimney sweep,air duct cleaning,chimney caps,chimney repair,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

A

RATED

08/09/2020

The technician was super nice and explained all the work he was going to do clearly. He performed the work, double checked it, and then walked us through it patiently. Very helpful, I highly recommend Green and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air duct, vents and chimney cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,chimney sweep,air duct cleaning,chimney caps,chimney repair,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

I was very impressed with the job. They worked efficiently and cleaned everything up before they left. Thanks for an awesome job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air duct and dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,chimney sweep,air duct cleaning,chimney caps,chimney repair,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

A

RATED

08/05/2020

Had Green & clean out to clean and repair my chimney and fireplace.The technician was professional, courteous and very friendly. They also cleaned my air ducts (I just moved in). Will definitely call them again in the future. Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney, fireplace and air duct

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,chimney sweep,air duct cleaning,chimney caps,chimney repair,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

A

RATED

08/04/2020

Green and clean did an awesome job! They go above and beyond, and really care about their customers! We will work with Green and clean again in the future, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality work from an honest and reliable company! :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air ducts and vents cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

A

RATED

08/04/2020

Prompt, courteous service. Very professional. They cleaned two couches and one area rug for me. I highly recommend this business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet and couches cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

A

RATED

08/03/2020

Great company. They came on time, explained what they were going to do in detail. The tech was very pleasant and professional, price was very fair and reasonable. Great service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2020

A

RATED

08/03/2020

Green and clean did an excellent job cleaning our ducts and vents. Very professional and knowledgeable crew. Highly recommended company to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air duct and vents cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2020

A

RATED

08/01/2020

They did a great job cleaning my air ducts and vents in my house, I highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air ducts and vents cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

A

RATED

08/01/2020

Very friendly and performs good work. They kept me inform of when they would be at my house. I appreciated that they cleaned the area very well before they left. They cleaned the chimney and the dryer vent and repaired the chimney cap. I will definitely use Green and clean again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney and dryer vent cleaning, chimney repair

CATEGORY chimney sweep,air duct cleaning,chimney caps,chimney repair,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

Services Offered

Air Ducts & Vents - Clean Air Ducts & Vents - Clean - For Business Acoustic Ceiling or Wall Tiles - Clean Walls & Ceilings - Clean Chimney or Fireplace - Clean and Inspect Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, House Cleaning, chimney inspection, chimney and fireplace repairs. Home sanitation, office sanitation, commercial sanitation, sanitation mist, sanitation fog,

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes