Dan's Drain Services

A 19 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

255 Walnut Dr

Medina, OH 44256

Description

I have more than 20 years experience with larger corporations and looking to build my own company. I want to provide professional services at great prices !!...

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
19
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbing (14)drain pipe installation (7)drain cleaning (5)excavating (2)sewer cleaning (1)water heater repair and installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

12/08/2020

Professionally and done in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace pipes

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you !! It was our pleasure
A

RATED

11/02/2020

They were fast professional and very friendly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

11/02/2020

Fixed faulty plumbing drain which wasn't working properly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Drain

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

10/25/2020

Dan and crew were very knowledgeable and professional. Work was completed quickly with good customer follow up. Would hire again and recommend to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excavating

CATEGORY excavators,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2020

A

RATED

10/15/2020

Very good. Will probably hire again for another project. Our son dealt with Dan and found them to be very professional and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain in master room tub.

CATEGORY drain pipe,drain cleaning

COST $461

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

Great! Shut off valve fixtures installed and working perfectly so far. Showed them a crack in the faucet pipe and was able to repair with no problem! Dan and helper were friendly, efficient, and quick. Gave me an incredible price compared to estimate price from another company. Will definitely call/text again if I need anything else done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing fixture installation. Pipe repair

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you.
A

RATED

10/05/2020

Fine, plumber gave us an estimate after looking at the problem and we hired him and he completed the work that week.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair sump pump and replace toilet

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. It was a pleasure to work for you.
A

RATED

09/23/2020

Installation was smooth, no issues. Dan and his team had a good plan and were courteous, prompt, and professional. Absolutely would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a backwater valve on main sewer line. Also installed a water-powered backup sump pump and installed a new downspout/sump drain line to the curb.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe,sewer cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!
A

RATED

09/19/2020

Dan was on time, professional, and did great work. And the cost was fair. It is good to know that we now know who to call when we have plumbing issues!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, toilet repair

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

09/19/2020

Fixed the problem. Would definitely hire Dan again. Honest and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master Bathroom drain had significantly leaking in shower. Dan quickly identified the problem that the leaking was the drain line from the shower

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you

Services Offered

Plumbing, faucet install/ repair, drain cleaning, excavation

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No