3 Brothers Power Washing Services

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

14500 Tokay Ave

Maple Heights, OH 44137

Description

3 Brothers Power Washing was built on a strong foundation that traces back generations of servicemen dedicated to the art and craft of fine service. Specializing in decks/patios, driveways, house siding, and concrete walkways. From entire exterior home cleaning to one of a kind concrete driveway & patio washing, we approach every project as a unique opportunity to serve the community with our classic power washing techniques. We offer free estimates to all customers and we offer weekly specials and promotions. Our reviews will speak for us, as we pride ourselves in excellent customer service....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (7)deck cleaning (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
F

RATED

09/21/2020

Scheduled appointment for 1:00 Saturday. No show, no call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

B

RATED

08/05/2020

It was good. They cleaned up behind myself when they got through, deal what they had to do, and polite young men.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did power washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

A

RATED

08/04/2020

It was excellent. They came on time. They were professional. They moved all the patio furniture and all plants. They were very on time. They did an excellent job. They actually cleaned the patio.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a power washing on a patio for me.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2020

A

RATED

08/03/2020

The job performed was excellent. They came 15 minutes before the scheduled time and were professional every step of the way. We highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full House Wash & Back Cement Patio Wash

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

Images

Photo for 3 Brothers Power Washing Services - 14500 Tokay Ave, Maple Heights, OH - 38770013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business!
A

RATED

08/03/2020

Excellent Job! Handled things in a timely manner. I’m pleased with the results!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power Washed Deck

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

A

RATED

08/03/2020

It went excellent. They were very professional, they were on time, great accessible young man and they have great excellent service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed our home.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $575

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business!
A

RATED

07/31/2020

Everything went very well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed the house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business!
A

RATED

07/15/2020

They were very professional and did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed the back patio

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business!

    Services Offered

    concrete patios, driveways, decks and porches, siding, whole home exterior

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes