ABS Interiors of Mid-Ohio LLC

A 139 Reviews

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since November 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

681 Brae Burn Road

Mansfield, OH 44907

Description

Highly skilled and professional interior drywall finishing, also painting, tile work, basement and bathroom remodels. Will work with other companies/businesses specializing in other fields. Prices vary depending on the job....

Verified Reviews

139 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
125
B Rated
8
C Rated
3
D Rated
2
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
woodworking (98)interior painting (62)drywall repair (36)wallpaper removal (19)house painting (10)home remodeling (7)tile installation (6)home remodeling (4)handyman (4)general contracting (4)basement remodeling (3)lighting installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 139 reviews
A

RATED

03/05/2019

Could not have gone any better. My bathroom remodel is gorgeous. Adam literally took the entire 80 year old bathroom down to the studs and bare floors and meticulously put it back together. The quality of workmanship is shown throughout the bathroom from the tiled shower and floor to the installation of new drywall and vanity and fixtures he installed. Adam is a true professional and has an incred...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total bathroom remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,handyman service,lighting,remodeling,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2019

A

RATED

04/02/2018

I think that the service will take some time becasue it is old, but it took them less than 8 hours but I think that he price is good and the people were excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I purchased a deal of $199 for 8 Hours of Interior/Exterior Painting, Wallpaper Removal, and Drywall Repair but I only used this for a drywall removal.

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2016

A

RATED

01/15/2018

Excellent. Could not tell there had been a repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patching a wall and painting

CATEGORY drywall,woodworking,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

12/18/2017

Great job. Quick to respond. Did exactly what I wanted. Could not even tell there had been a hole in the wall!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting and wall repair.

CATEGORY drywall,woodworking,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the using our company [Member Name Removed] we really do appreciate it glad to hear everthing turned out great as well. Adam
A

RATED

10/16/2017

Great! Did a wonderful job, very neat, thorough, and respectful of my home and belongings.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting a ceiling with water damage and a bathroom.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $399

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2017

A

RATED

09/12/2017

Little delayed getting scheduled and had to cancel related to weather but Adam was very informative. Beau was very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wood repair between garage and house.

CATEGORY woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2017

A

RATED

09/04/2017

Bo the painter was careful and did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside trim and siding

CATEGORY woodworking,house painters

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2017

A

RATED

09/01/2017

Excellent as always. 3rd time I have used this business. I would like to Thank Adam (owner) and Beau (worker) for professionalism and punctuality. Adam is accomadating for scheduling and Beau does outstanding work. Once again, job looks superb. There efforts are appreciated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair and painting of water damaged ceilings.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $210

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2017

A

RATED

08/14/2017

They did a very nice job. Hard to get wallpaper off. They repainted it and its perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The deal was for $199 but they had to do much more work than the deal consists of. They did wall paper removal and dry wall repair.

CATEGORY drywall

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2016

A

RATED

08/10/2017

Very well! Adam was very professional. He did a great job remodeling our bathroom. I look forward to hiring him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,woodworking,interior painters

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure working in your home i look forward to future work as well thanks again for choosing our company for your home improvement projects. Adam

Services Offered

Drywall finishing, painting, tile work, basement remodels, bathroom & kitchen finishes.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Satisfaction