AmeriDoor

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since June 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

7391 N. Ridge Rd.

Madison, OH 44057

Description

We have been providing 5 star Overhead door/opener service in Northeastern Oh since June of 03. We pride ourselves on our workmanship, products and referrals. Please feel free to contact us with any question and or concerns....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage doors (5)door installation (4)picture framing (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

02/19/2021

Super fast and absolutely perfect! They knew exactly what needed to be done and fixed it immediately. Our garage door works great again. I definitely recommend this company and will use them again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced sensors

CATEGORY picture framing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

A

RATED

02/09/2021

It went very well. The doors came in when they said they would. They showed up on time. They were pleasant to talk with and very professional. They were very knowledgeable. I won't use anybody else. They were the most cheapest pricing and I'm very happy with the service. The door quality was exceptional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put five doors for me.

CATEGORY garage doors,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

A

RATED

02/03/2021

The service was quick, nice, clean, and they were great. A friend of ours also uses them because everything about them was good. By the way, we have a unique garage door. It was a match with our brick house. They had a lot of designs which you can choose from.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed two garage door and fixed the keypad immediately.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2018

A

RATED

01/28/2021

Went excellent! Professional crew, knowledgeable and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

A

RATED

01/28/2021

They were able to do an emergency fix on my existing garage door. They then were able to install a new garage door once it came in. The owner of the company personally checked on his employees work after the door was installed. The installers were punctual, polite And cleaned up after they were done. I would recommend them highly to anyone I need a garage door repairs or a new insulation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2020

A

RATED

04/10/2019

We used AmeriDoor after our garage was backed into by a delivery driver. They responded quickly to come out and give us a quote. Once we had the insurance approval they came out the very next day. They fixed the framing, which had been ripped apart, installed a new door, cleaned up after themselves, and removed the old door from our property, all within the time frame and cost they estimated. The ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install garage door and fix damage to framing

CATEGORY picture framing,garage doors,doors

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2019

Images

Photo for AmeriDoor - 7391 N. Ridge Rd., Madison, OH - 37812728

+2 More

A

RATED

10/11/2018

From start to finish excellent service by all service providers. Attentive to detail. Came with actual product samples & explained everything clearly. Very satisfied & highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage doors replaced

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2018

The owner Brandon is great. He fixed the door. The door was not in great condition so we had him put in a new door and opener. His crew was awesome, friendly and very hard working. They explained about the door and how to use the opener and did not leave until I understood everything. Extremely professional company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Broken garage door

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2018

    Services Offered

    We provide Quality & Professional Installation and Service work for Commercial / Residential Garage doors and Garage door openers.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes