Lemke Plumbing

A53 REVIEWS

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since November 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

233 NAVAHO DR

Loveland, OH 45140

Description

WE ARE A FAMLY BUSINESS WITH 35 YEARS OF PLUMBING EXPERIENCE, LICENSED BY THE STATE OF OHIO AS A MASTER PLUMBER #33731....

Verified Reviews

53 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (53)Drain Cleaning (4)Pipes/Hoses/Cables/Lines (4)Excavating (2)Drain Pipe Installation (1)Wells and Pumps (1)Water Filtration and Softening (1)Water Heaters (1)
Showing 1-10 of 53 reviews
F

RATED

08/18/2019

The owner said that someone would be out between noon and 4 PM a week ago last Friday. No one showed and have never received a call from them. The work was completed by another plumber.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair leak in shower piping in master bath.

CATEGORY plumbing

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

F

RATED

07/18/2019

He never called or showed up nor responded to my email.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix leak in pipe.

CATEGORY plumbing

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

A

RATED

07/11/2019

Went great and no more leaks! They arrived on time and were very nice to work with and answered all my questions. They put in new piping and a drain as mine was rusted out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fix leaks in kitchen sink pipes

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $295

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

A

RATED

05/30/2019

Brandon came in checked out problem and gave me my options. The first way he said we could was all e needed. So Brandon actually saved me money. He was very polite and did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
stopped up toilet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2019

A

RATED

02/01/2019

They responded quickly, found the problem and brought in a heavy duty heater to warm up the basement where the pipes were located. Nice guys, local family business. Have no idea if the price was good or not, but happy to have someone respond!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pipes were frozen, had no water at all

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2019

A

RATED

01/07/2019

Very well. He took it apart, replaced the pipe and reattached the sink stopper, so everything was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom sink pipe broke.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2018

A

RATED

05/09/2018

We had back-up in our kitchen/utility sink line and in a bathroom sink. We tried several providers on Angie's list and Lemke Plumbing was able to come out the soonest. Jacob Lemke who did the work was kind, sympathetic, professional, and honest. He explained clearly what the problem was, how our system functioned, and what the best way was to avoid blockages in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain cleaning

CATEGORY plumbing, drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2018

A

RATED

01/09/2018

It was good. Came on time and they are very friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2017

A

RATED

08/09/2017

It went very well. They did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my outdoor faucet and installed a code shut-off valve.

CATEGORY plumbing, drain cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We thank you for your great review please call on us anytime for your plumbing and drainage problems.
D

RATED

04/06/2017

I have a water heater that was going into a “lock-out” mode when the water heater detected an issue and stops running. I can unplug the water heater and plug it back in and it will start running again. On 08/10/16, I contacted Lemke plumbing when the water heater went into the lock-out mode to see if they could diagnose / troubleshoot the issue. Mr. Lemke showed up to look at the water heater. He ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Troubleshoot a water heater that was going into "lock-out" mode and would stop producing hot water.

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

If you're not happy with the service I try to save the customer money all you have to do is call and I will give you a refund We troubleshoot it to manufactures Guidelines not just change part if you would have called us back we would've came back and found it at no charge

Services Offered

REPAIR SERVICE; WATER HEATER,GARBAGE DISPOSERS,FAUCET,SUMP PUMP TOILETS,SHOWER VALVES,SINKS,AND MUCH MORE. ALSO SEWER AND DRAIN SERVICE.

Services Not Offered

We do not do windows ha ha .

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, Check, Visa, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.