Lebanon Lawn & Landscape

B 65 Reviews

Angie's List since January 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

3594 Crestview Ave.

Lebanon, OH 45036

Description

Lebanon Lawn and Landscape is a Lebanon Ohio Full Service Lawn & Landscape Company. We are a locally owned company that serves every Client with great pride. All of our employees are also from the local area and take community pride in their work. Our business model is based on completely satisfying every customer, this we are dedicated to. We offer the same pride & quality in the smallest job as we do with the largest lawn makeover! We are only satisfied when you are! ...

Verified Reviews

65 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
44
B Rated
3
C Rated
7
D Rated
6
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (54)lawn care (25)hardscaping (15)mulch delivering (15)concrete repair (9)tree service (5)leaf removal (4)lawn treatment (4)stone & gravel (3)lakefront landscaping (2)snow removal (2)
Showing 1-10 of 65 reviews
F

RATED

06/04/2020

This firm does not do this sort of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleanings

CATEGORY concrete repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I’m very sorry we failed to meet your expectations. While we don't offer gutter cleaning as one of our services, we do offer landscaping, lawn maintenance, or hardscaping services. We would love to work with you in regard to any of those services! Once again, we do apologize for the inconvenience. - Kristin
A

RATED

05/28/2020

Zach came out promptly, but it took 10 days for him to give us an estimate. He emailed us the contract, we signed it, paid deposit with a credit card and never heard from him for several weeks. After trying to contact him with four phone calls, we were finally told when the work would be performed. The work was done on the given date and the work was done excellently. I guess the wait was worth th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pavers around existing cement patio

CATEGORY concrete repair,hardscaping

COST $1,390

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], We are so glad to hear that the final product exceeded your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience of inconsistent communication. Thank you for bringing that issue to our attention. We hope to be able to work with you again in the future! - Kristin
F

RATED

05/18/2020

Absolutely terrible service. No communication . I called the manager and still got nowhere. Extremely poor service. Paid over $2,000 for two trees to be removed and got left with a mess!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree trim and removal

CATEGORY concrete repair,landscaping

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

Images

Photo for Lebanon Lawn & Landscape - 3594 Crestview Ave., Lebanon, OH - 38572376

+3 More

A

RATED

11/18/2019

Zach was great from start to finish with our project. He worked on the design elements , plant selection and overusing the instal. Highly recommend him and his company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscape and design

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,mulch,lakefront landscaping,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2019

This is a great company! On time , do great work . Very reasonable. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard work Landscaping

CATEGORY concrete repair,gutter cleaning,landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch,tree service,deck cleaning,lakefront landscaping,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

A

RATED

05/23/2019

Only received an estimate. Would have gladly used this vendor but found another more affordable for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping and drainage

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

A

RATED

01/02/2018

Zach and his crew did a nice job on the timing we needed and with a reasonable price. They tore out and removed the old concrete and poured the new concrete with the support structure needed for our driveway, and cleaned up the site after the project. The new bridge aprons look great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete repair work on driveway bridge aprons - the old aprons were cracking, so they had to be removed and new concrete aprons were poured.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and are pleased that you are happy with the work that we did. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
A

RATED

10/16/2017

Awesome, excellent workmanship, the entire crew was friendly and professional. They arrived on time and started promptly and worked two full days. From the initial meeting for an estimate Zach was very friendly and professional and took time to explain the work. I would not hesitate recommending to any of my friends. Thanks Zach for an awesome job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio installed and walkway added from patio to side of garage. Patio was 16 x 25 and walkway was approximately 42 feet in length.

CATEGORY concrete repair,landscaping

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you trusting us with your hardscape project. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
A

RATED

10/16/2017

On time, good job and cleanup, fair price. Highly recommend and will use his services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dead trees to be cut down and removed from property

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you are happy with our work. We look forward to working with you in the future.
F

RATED

10/11/2017

Was told that the weed barrier was good for 20 years. Had numerous 5 gallon buckets filled with weeds within months. The owner did eventually reimburse us a small percentage of the cost of the barrier but only after months of having to pull weeds that we were told wouldn't grow through. Pavers were installed to drain water away but the water just puddles now. The grass that was planted only grew i...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hired this local company to do landscaping with river rock, pavers, trees and shrubs, and plant grass once our pool was finished.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2017

Images

Photo for Lebanon Lawn & Landscape - 3594 Crestview Ave., Lebanon, OH - 36403288

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We apologize for the late response. Concerning the weed barrier, it had a manufacturer warranty for any deterioration of the weed mat. In this instance, this was not an issue. However, we refunded the cost of the weed mat in 2016. After many discussions of replacement trees/timing, we were not able to find any of the trees they were wanting to replace the dead ones with. We apologize for this long...

Services Offered

Landscaping, Concrete, Paver Patios, & Mulching

Services Not Offered

Aeration

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No