Lebanon Lawn & Landscape

B62 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since January 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 18:00
Thursday
09:00 - 18:00
Friday
09:00 - 18:00
Saturday
09:00 - 16:00

Company Contact

3594 Crestview Ave.

Lebanon, OH, 45036

Description

Lebanon Lawn and Landscape is a Lebanon Ohio Full Service Lawn & Landscape Company. We are a locally owned company that serves every Client with great pride. All of our employees are also from the local area and take community pride in their work. Our business model is based on completely satisfying every customer, this we are dedicated to. We offer the same pride & quality in the smallest job as we do with the largest lawn makeover! We are only satisfied when you are! ...

Verified Reviews

62 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Landscaping (53)Lawn and Yard Work (25)Mulch and Topsoil (15)Pavers and Hardscaping (14)Concrete Pouring and Repair (6)Tree Service (5)Lawn Fertilization & Treatment (4)Leaf Removal (4)Patios (4)Stone and Gravel (3)Decks and Porches (2)Gutter Cleaning (2)

Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
A

RATED

11/18/2019

Zach was great from start to finish with our project. He worked on the design elements , plant selection and overusing the instal. Highly recommend him and his company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscape and design

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, landscaper, lawn service, leaf removal, mulch, lakefront landscaping, hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2019

This is a great company! On time , do great work . Very reasonable. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard work Landscaping

CATEGORY concrete repair, gutter cleaning, landscaper, lawn service, irrigation systems, lawn treatment, leaf removal, mulch, tree service, deck cleaning, lakefront landscaping, hardscaping, outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

A

RATED

05/23/2019

Only received an estimate. Would have gladly used this vendor but found another more affordable for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping and drainage

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

A

RATED

01/02/2018

Zach and his crew did a nice job on the timing we needed and with a reasonable price. They tore out and removed the old concrete and poured the new concrete with the support structure needed for our driveway, and cleaned up the site after the project. The new bridge aprons look great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete repair work on driveway bridge aprons - the old aprons were cracking, so they had to be removed and new concrete aprons were poured.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and are pleased that you are happy with the work that we did. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
A

RATED

10/16/2017

Awesome, excellent workmanship, the entire crew was friendly and professional. They arrived on time and started promptly and worked two full days. From the initial meeting for an estimate Zach was very friendly and professional and took time to explain the work. I would not hesitate recommending to any of my friends. Thanks Zach for an awesome job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio installed and walkway added from patio to side of garage. Patio was 16 x 25 and walkway was approximately 42 feet in length.

CATEGORY concrete repair, landscaper

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you trusting us with your hardscape project. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
A

RATED

10/16/2017

On time, good job and cleanup, fair price. Highly recommend and will use his services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dead trees to be cut down and removed from property

CATEGORY landscaper, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you are happy with our work. We look forward to working with you in the future.
F

RATED

10/11/2017

Was told that the weed barrier was good for 20 years. Had numerous 5 gallon buckets filled with weeds within months. The owner did eventually reimburse us a small percentage of the cost of the barrier but only after months of having to pull weeds that we were told wouldn't grow through. Pavers were installed to drain water away but the water just puddles now. The grass that was planted only grew i...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hired this local company to do landscaping with river rock, pavers, trees and shrubs, and plant grass once our pool was finished.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2017

Service Provider Response

We apologize for the late response. Concerning the weed barrier, it had a manufacturer warranty for any deterioration of the weed mat. In this instance, this was not an issue. However, we refunded the cost of the weed mat in 2016. After many discussions of replacement trees/timing, we were not able to find any of the trees they were wanting to replace the dead ones with. We apologize for this long...
A

RATED

10/06/2017

Have had great success with using Lebanon Lawn for bi-weekly lawn mowing, since the beginning of their business operations. Crews have always been professional and punctual. One-time yard clean-up, to remove large weed and brush accumulation along fence lines and creek, went smoothly. Yard is now maintainable with the use of a weed trimmer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bi-weeky lawn mowing and one time yard clean-up

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you using our services for your lawn care needs now and in the future.
A

RATED

10/04/2017

Zach and his team did a wonderful job. Very quick, professional, and reasonably priced. Responsive to calls and emails, and very willing to answer even the most simple questions. I'd definitely recommend using them for your landscape and hardscape needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install a patio and some landscape cleanup.

CATEGORY landscaper, mulch, hardscaping

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are pleased that you are happy with our services. We look forward to working with you in the future.
F

RATED

05/24/2017

$2600 later, mulch was fine, but after weeks of growing, the lawn has huge patches of dirt throughout. When I asked for the problem to fixed, I was told additional seed would cost more. Bad service and terrible work. After several email attempts to resolve the problem, no response. I gave up and will re-seed myself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I hired Zach to install a new lawn and mulch around our home.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, mulch

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2017

Service Provider Response

We apologize for the late response. Per business policy, we do not warrant our planting of grass seed due to not knowing the customers' care of the new seed. We are sorry you were not happy with your experience with us. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.