Stewart Home Inspections LLC

A14 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2782 Pleasant Way NE

Lancaster, OH 43130

Description

At Stewart Home Inspections LLC we service the Central Ohio area. We are on the board of realtors in Franklin, Farifield, Pickaway and Licking counties as well as the Scioto Valley Association of Realty. Our inspector Wayne has many years of construction experience to bring to the table and is very friendly and approachable. He work around your schedule and try to have all our reports back to you with in 24 hours of your inspection. We would love to help you with your inspection needs call or text us any time at 740-503-7031...

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Home inspection (14)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

11/14/2019

Great. Thorough and we found some important problems that needed attention that my real estate agent and myself missed completely in the showing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

A

RATED

11/12/2019

I’ve had Stewart Home inspections help me on several properties. Wayne will provide you with a detailed report and advise you on common problems with expertise. Very knowledgeable and professional. With an inspection service you want somebody you can trust, don’t hesitate to use them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

A

RATED

11/04/2019

It was wonderful! Wayne was awesome!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2019

A

RATED

10/20/2019

It went very good. The inspector was nice and was very thorough and showed us around and pointed out everything he put in the report

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2019

A

RATED

10/13/2019

Awesome. Wayne did an awesome job. He took pictures and informed me of the condition of the home. I was completely satisfied. I highly recommend Stewart home inspections. Honest friendly professional service. Thank you Wayne Stewart,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

A

RATED

10/01/2019

Excellent customer service and responsiveness.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

09/27/2019

Mr. Stewart arrived on time, and performed his tasks within the allotted time frame. He provided us an above satisfactory report.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2019

A

RATED

09/11/2019

Wayne did an amazing job, I am a Realtor and always looking for home inspectors that I can recommend to my buying clients. Wayne was punctual, thorough and friendly. He answered any and all questions that my clients and myself asked. He was very knowledgable and went above and beyond for us. I will definitely be using his services in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

A

RATED

09/09/2019

Very professional and our realtor was so impressed she asked for his business card to recommend him to others .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

A

RATED

09/05/2019

It went well! I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2019

Services Offered

We at Stewart Home Inspections LLC provide thorough and detailed home inspections with friendly approachable service. We are on call for you 24/7 for any concerns or questions.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.