Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Karshner Sales LLC

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since May 2010

A Rated | 11 Reviews

Description

What do you envision for your home or business? For more than 45 years, we've helped customers throughout Fairfield County and Central Ohio enjoy the beauty, value and functionality of custom-designed and built rooms and work spaces. As full-service remodelers, we work within all budgets and have an extensive list of references. Visit our showroom and see the kind of remodeling work we can do for you!...

Other local Pros in your area

A
Lane & Kenny Body Shop

Auto Body & Collision Repairs, Refinishing and color matching.

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

11/29/2017

Team was fabulous. Great folks that respected my house and left it in great shape every day when they left. They were VERY responsive. Will certainly use them again when I look to remodel the bathroom.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen counters replaced with Cambria countertops. New flooring, backsplash, lighting.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

A

RATED

02/05/2017

Everything went great - Punctual, Professional, Pleasant, and reasonably priced. Will Look to have them do more work for us in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired Garage Door and installed new garage door opener.

CATEGORY garage doors

A

RATED

08/11/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY closet systems,doors

A

RATED

07/14/2016

It was a fabulous experience from our first visit to their showroom, to the final touch. Scott came to the house, listened to our ideas and within a week he had a design worked up. He went over every detail with us and helped us make our selections of quartz counter tops, flooring, cabinets, hardware, lighting, paint, etc. The guys, Dwayne and Kyle, were outstanding craftsmen and worked with such ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We seriously needed to update and upgrade our kitchen and master bath. Also, the laundry room and foyer needed new flooring, and the power room also got a quartz counter top and new flooring.

CATEGORY countertops,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

A

RATED

07/12/2014

Called for service on Monday 7/7/14. Service was scheduled for 7/8/14 at 11am. Service tech arrived at 10:50am. He began working immediately and had the door operational and serviced quickly. Great price, friendly knowledgable service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed garage door cable.

CATEGORY garage doors,home builders

Services Offered

Remodeling - general, basements, kitchen & bathroom.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes