Description

35 years hometown experience in carpendry, construction, remodeling, roofing, siding, handyman repairs....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)flooring (3)woodworking (3)home remodeling (2)gutter installation (1)house painting (1)architect (1)plumber (1)closet design (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

04/01/2020

Great job! Reasonably priced. Clean. Very dependable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remodel unfinished basement bathroom

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2020

A

RATED

02/05/2020

It was excellent. Fair price, very good workers, and excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did grounded bridge post to be able to walk over, he laid a kitchen stone floor, and exterior painting.

CATEGORY flooring, remodeling, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review and please call us again with any projects you need accomplished. Kind Regards, Tim Hendricks/Hendricks Home Improvements
C

RATED

01/30/2020

It went great! He did a good job. His prices were reasonable. No complaints. He cleaned up after himself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He replaced the outdoor carpet, and stairs.

CATEGORY carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business. Thank you very much. Best Regards, Tim Hendricks/Hendricks Home Improvements
A

RATED

01/29/2020

On schedule and ready when I needed it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck

CATEGORY flooring, remodeling, woodworking, architect

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking time to fill out a review and please feel free to call us anytime with any projects you'd like to discuss. Kind Regards, Tim Hendricks/Hendricks Home Improvements
A

RATED

01/24/2020

I live in a Historical Campground in a Cottage that was built in the late 1800's/early 1900's. There are no basements. The commode was sinking into the floor and ready to cave in. Tim tore it all out and rebuilt the rotted flooring that was original wood and amidst many cottage 'challenges' put the plumbing up to code and laid new flooring.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom floor tore out and repaired under commode in guest bathroom.

CATEGORY flooring, plumbing, woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2019

Images

Photo for Hendricks Home Improvements - 2151 W Fair Ave, Lancaster, OH - 38352774

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. Kind Regards, Timmy Hendricks
A

RATED

01/20/2020

He was always there when he said he would be and his work was excellent. He listened to what I had to say and that is important to me. I will hire him again when I need something done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
spouting bathroom remodel handyman

CATEGORY closet systems, gutter repair, remodeling, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and please call me anytime you have another repair/remodel needed. Regards, Tim Hendricks

    Services Offered

    General carpentry, remodeling ,roofing ,siding, gutter install/repair, drywall, painting, and handyman services.

    Services Not Offered

    Electrical and plumbing.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.